We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,609)
Filter reviews
3,609 results
Traveller rating
1,433
1,011
598
345
222
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,433
1,011
598
345
222
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge food store fix bar bedroom residence the gold coast ocean view street noise buffet breakfast higher floor indoor pool cavill avenue light rail amazing views surfers level clubs balcony
Filter
Updating list...
235 - 240 of 3,609 reviews
Reviewed 21 November 2017

this is a great hotel, arrived a little early was not an issue as we were checked in straight away and check in was very quick and smooth. The location is excellent right in the heart of Surfers Paradise walking distance to all the shops and the beach. Will defiantly stay here again on our next visit to the Gold Coast

Room tip: executive rooms are great value as the executive lounge has a very good food and beverage offering
Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank manny a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton S, General Manager at Hilton Surfers Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2017

Dear manny a,

Thank you for posting your review.

Early check in is always a bonus and your check in process was smooth so a great way to start your break.

The location of Hilton Surfers Paradise is fantastic and we are lucky to have so much at our doorstep.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Kind regards,
Fiona Pryde
General Manager
Hilton Surfers Paradise

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017

Beautiful views, spacious enough for our 7 month grandson to enjoy his stroller and plenty to watch on tv. Close to nightclubs for our boyz to enjoy and not worry about driving, room was immaculate, plenty of towels for everone, thankyou for a lovely night

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank M4245KGpamelam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton S, General Manager at Hilton Surfers Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

Dear M4245KGpamelam,

Thank you for your lovely feedback.

I'm so glad to hear that you had a wonderful birthday stay! I'm glad that the room was both spacious and comfortable for you and your family and that you enjoyed the beautiful views.

Thank you for choosing Hilton and we hope to see you back again next year for another birthday celebration!

Kind regards,
Fiona Pryde
General Manager
Hilton Surfers Paradise

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017

Our stay was mich enhanced by thr use of the executive lounge that served drinks and snacks prior to dinner and was the venue for our breakfast. Located on the 15th floor the views were only exceeded by the friendly and attentive service.
The rooms are comfortable, clean and reasonably well furnished.
The main restaurant was a let down as far as the decor was concerned but the food and service were well up to standard.

Room tip: Get a room face the beach
Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank jrnewson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton S, General Manager at Hilton Surfers Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2017

Dear jrnewson,

Thank you for posting your review.

It sounds like you had a wonderful stay at Hilton Surfers Paradise, only made better by the use of the Executive Lounge and of course the friendly and attentive service from our team.

I am also pleased to read you enjoyed catch and will be sure to pass your comments onto our Executive Chef and her team.

Thank you again for choosing to stay with us, we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Kind regards,
Fiona Pryde
General Manager
Hilton Surfers Paradise

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017

great location with wonderful view of ocean , wish u can have this chance to see this place, and about the beach i found there wonderful. I love the kindness of the stuff. about nightlife i can say it is in the best place in Goldcoast.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Ariyandos A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton S, General Manager at Hilton Surfers Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2017

Dear Ariyandos A,

Thank you for posting your review.

It's wonderful to read you had a fantastic stay with us and of course loved the location, the ocean views, the kindness of our staff and the Surfers Paradise nightlife.

Thank you for choosing to stay at Hilton Surfers Paradise, we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Kind regards,
Fiona Pryde
General Manager
Hilton Surfers Paradise

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017

Perfect! Perfect! Perfect! Room was great, view was spectacular, location was great and concierge was responsive. Check in and check out were fine. Elevators worked. Location was excellent. We really enjoyed our stay!

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank diannea649
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton S, General Manager at Hilton Surfers Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2017

Dear diannea649,

Thank you for posting your review.

Perfect! Perfect! Perfect! is an amazing way to start your feedback. We are so happy you loved your stay at Hilton Surfers Paradise.

We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Kind regards,
Fiona Pryde
General Manager
Hilton Surfers Paradise

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews