We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,176)
Filter reviews
4,176 results
Traveller rating
1,854
1,350
533
240
199
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,854
1,350
533
240
199
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location north tower bedroom spa apartment the gold coast ocean view amazing views central location car park down stairs house keeping games room great room main bedroom reception staff close to shops great facilities full kitchen
Filter
Updating list...
1,197 - 1,202 of 4,176 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2017

All I can is its a great Hotel close to the, Beach,Shopping & it is great for families and also you are close to transport and theme parks like Sea World
The Hotel as a great heated swimming pool and there is a place for children to play games

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank janditassie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017

amazing staff..so friendly and caring ,if you need anything just ask.the shops and beach are so close ..try THE OUT BACK SPECTACULAR,and book it through these guys ..with pick up and delivery by bus..

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 93reginah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017

Booked this hotel for our engagement party. We were stunned when we walked into our beautiful room with spectacular views. The only bad thing was the shower which kept changing temperatures and kind of burning us at times. Also, the vlinds didn't shut out enough light in the morning for sleep in's.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank G6627LClaurenc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017

Nice and spacious apartment with a great view

Unfortunately the unfriendly night security pulled this down. I understand a need for good security however when you are only provided with a maximum of 2 keys between 4 people and they won't allow you access to your room at 1am when the booking is in your name I find this quite ridiculous

Lovely helpful reception and HK team though

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 295sineadl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017

Our apartment was on the 40th floor with a fabulous view of the beach. Well appointed kitchen allowed us to prepare our meals easily. The master bed was the best I've ever slept on when away from home! Staff were friendly and helpful. Only down side was that the bedroom blinds were not block out and so the room was very bright early in the morning.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank katecT2678KC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews