We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,945)
Filter reviews
1,945 results
Traveller rating
1,073
563
195
79
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,073
563
195
79
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spa suite peppers port douglas recommend peppers peppers resort beach pool one bedroom suite the main street amazing pool palm cove beautiful resort close to town school holidays our honeymoon full kitchen macrossan st four mile beach relaxing stay
Filter
Updating list...
382 - 387 of 1,945 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2017

Our second year at Peppers Port Douglas. The pool is fantastic for all ages. So beautiful to look out at over our balcony too. Staff are understated but so very friendly and accomodating. A wonderful place. See you again soon!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank susanr0berts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
peppersbeachclub, General Manager at Peppers Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Thank you Susan for your review. Great to know that you enjoyed you Peppers Beach Club experience. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Robyn & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017

We enjoyed our stay but feel the room was a little tired. Old toilet, exhaust fan not working in bathroom, kitchen cupboard not aligned properly. For a five star resort we expect our bathroom to at least be as good as ours at home. Just old. Lovely pool, fabulous staff.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank meeghang2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
peppersbeachclub, General Manager at Peppers Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2017

Thank you Meeghan for your review. Great to know the staff looked after your well. With regards to your feedback on the room the bathroom exhaust this a draft system therefor no actual fan. We will investigate the kitchen cupboard and rectify, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We do hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back.

Robyn & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017

Our first stay at Peppers Beach Club and we were impressed. Very child friendly, lovey pool, great bar and restaurant, with a relaxing casual atmosphere. Great location, close to beach and an easy walk into town.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kerry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
peppersbeachclub, General Manager at Peppers Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2017

Thank you Kerry very much for your feedback. We do hope to welcome you back soon.

Robyn & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017

We stayed here for a night and were greeted with friendly, efficient service. The room had everything we needed including a balcony spa. We had dinner at the restaurant and everything was delightful. The resort is in great walking distance to everything we needed. Thank you!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ChloeLowe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
peppersbeachclub, General Manager at Peppers Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2017

Thank you very much for your great feedback. We hope we have the opporuntiy to welcome you back.

Robyn & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

Peppers was close to everything in Port Douglas and was perfect for a carefree break. The sandy pool looked great and sitting around it at happy hour was a pleasant lead into whatever you plan for the evening.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ted R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
peppersbeachclub, General Manager at Peppers Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2017

Thank you Ted for your feedback. We do hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back.

Robyn & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews