We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$400
US$163
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$200/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Njoy Travellers Resort(Cairns)(Great Value!)
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$163
US$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Coral Tree Inn(Cairns)(Great Value!)
US$104
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Cairns Harbourside(Cairns)(Great Value!)
US$149
US$124
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$134
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$173
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$171
US$162
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
NRMA Cairns Holiday Park(Cairns)(Great Value!)
US$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gecko's Backpackers(Cairns)(Great Value!)
US$39
US$36
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (170)
Filter reviews
170 results
Traveller rating
73
62
21
6
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
73
62
21
6
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbath productsrequested an early checkgreat apartmentwashing machinehotel roomextra roomwear and tearbedroomed apartmentgreat swimming poolspent nights hereloved our staytop floorgreat showercentre of townwalking distancesmall kitchenliving room
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 170 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2018

I thought the location was great. The apartment was clean and tidy and the staff very helpful and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble. Bigger than a stuffy motel room with the option to cook if needed. I will definitely be back. Thank you.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oscarfish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2018

We booked 3 nights here. Our towels were changed every day and every day we got at least one dirty (black stains and someone's hair on them). I found it weird that the cleaner would leave our 'fresh' towels on the chair!? Chair was very filthy and you would think that towels would wait for you in the bathroom.

Floor wasn't cleaned properly.

On a positive note, receptionist was very friendly and helpful, hotel has a nice pool, location is great.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank MattandMaja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2018 via mobile

Why book a hotel when you can book an apartment,this place has it all and much cheaper, unit has washing and drying machines, small kitchen if you'd like to make meals, good size fridge as well. Tv in living room plus bedroom and only one street back from the waterfront... I come to Cairns a few time a year and have booked hotels before but not anymore..

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank MARK Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2018 via mobile

Our flat was not part of the hotel business, as we rented from a privat person through Airbnb. All the same we used the friendly and helpful front desk, and we stayed in the practical apartment with great seaviews for most of January 2018.
I understand that all the flats are equally equipped, and our flat had everything we needed. Very practical, good beds and a great location. Maybe some of the kitchen utensils should have been updated to a higher standard, but we hope our landlord will write it off as wear and tear.
Great pool. Few people used it, and it was almost private.
Parking.
A very satisfying stay. Recommended.



Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Pelourinho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for business. My gf came along so it was kind of for both...business and personal. Before we even arrived, we had a very nice phone conversation with the front desk. Upon arrival, all went smooth and we had the top floor room which had a water view. The room and bed was comfortable and clean. Bathroom was enough for what we needed. Location....close enough to walk to the Esplanade. Overall...would recommend and will return if i cairns again!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Dean B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews