We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty sushi!”

Sushi Express Cairns
Ranked #259 of 691 Restaurants in Cairns
Restaurant details
Reviewed 15 October 2018

Really tasty food. Same format as sushi train and this restaurant is found upstairs in Orchid Plaza.
I really enjoyed the fresh tasting food. Yum!

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank CharlieJake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (47)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 47 reviews

Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

Sushi from train was ok, sashimi was weird as it had super hot sauce on top. Bad after taste........luckily my child didn’t eat it

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank fidelianz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018 via mobile

Fish is very fresh and sushi was awesome! Staffs were kind. I tried california rolls, okonomiyaki, grilled prawn and so on. They were so good It tasted similar with the famous sushi restaurant in Japan. I want to come again❤️

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank 지원 이
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018 via mobile

It was delicious and good. The cool, clean and cheerful staff was friendly. I had a good time with cheap and hearty food.

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank sunny9229
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018 via mobile

I ate Fried chicken and pork rice bowl. I was busy to eat so unfortunately I couldn’t take a picture of that. But I can sure it was really nice bowl.

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank da yoon y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sushi Express Cairns also viewed

Cairns, Cairns Region
 
Cairns, Cairns Region
 
Cairns, Cairns Region
Cairns, Cairns Region
 

Been to Sushi Express Cairns? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing