We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (256)
Filter reviews
256 results
Traveller rating
54
102
73
11
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
54
102
73
11
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssuperior roomwithin walking distancecontinental breakfastonsite restaurantroad noiseairport shuttlebed and pillowsgreat place to staylaundry roombathroom floorafter hoursminute walkbooked this hotelpoolsaccommodationreceptionfridge
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 256 reviews
Reviewed 26 April 2018 via mobile

Fast check in & out. Friendly receptionist, Aman.
First night our room was 203, the AC was noisy. Found the cups were dirty. The bathroom floor was very slippery. This hotel provides Good free wifi connection. (High speed too)
Next day we checked out for our 1night dive trip, hotel allowed us to park overnight while we were away. Big bonus for us.
When we returned, we were given 123, it was a superior room next to the pool. There was a laundry room to use. $4 for the washer & $3 for dryer and detergent can be purchased at reception for $1.50.
12-15mins walk to city center, no drama.
Overall good and no fuss hotel.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Alice K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

I booked this hotel on the internet before travelling to Australia from the UK, it was was situated, reasonably priced so it appeared to fit the bill! When we arrived we were pleasantly surprised on how nice it was, the rooms were clean, great Air Conditioning in them and the Shower warm and powerful! The reception staff were courteous, helpful and friendly which was very much appreciated!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Simon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2018

The service was very friendly and efficient. The stay was as the name suggests comfortable, but not luxury by any means. I found the rooms to be very clean and well maintained compared to other places I have stayed at this rating. The only thing i missed was a microwave to enable basic in room dining. Thanks for having me.

Room Tip: Ask for a room overlooking the rear pool. The rooms are quieter.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank beach582
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

airport shuttle drops off at hotel along with great barrier reef trips pick up. not far a walk from the cbd. we arrived late and the arrival instructions were spot on. 2 pools. room was big and had decent air con. bathroom was adequate.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank dolphin60_40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2018

Had a quick one night stay here for Business and check in was hassle free, room was out the back - big room, clean amentities, great bed - hard to fault really. Great value for money also. parking also free on site.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve-70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews