We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty and good value Vietnamese”
Review of Viet Fresh Noodle

Viet Fresh Noodle
Ranked #21 of 60 Quick Bites in Cairns
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 23 December 2017

We ate at Viet Fresh Noodle three times while holidaying in Cairns. Our favourite dish was the Pho beef noodle soup, so tasty. Other dishes were enjoyable also. The service is friendly and relaxed. The prices are great value for such tasty food in a tourist hotspot.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Scotttt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (73)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

25 - 29 of 74 reviews

Reviewed 17 December 2017

I loved Pork chilli nooddle,ITS DELICIOUS ! I like the fresh nooddle. The owner made the noodle by fresh everyday and the soup so yummy. And thank you very much when I forgot to get my soup and you bring it to my shop....

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Pha C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017 via mobile

This is my favourite restaurant in Cairns that delivers on Uber eats. It’s cheap, fresh, healthy and super tasty.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Ashley W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017

Being from Vietnam, my family has high expectations for Vietnamese food and this place exceeded them. We ordered five entrees and every single dish was delicious! It was so great that we came back the next day for more food. Their Pho Ap Chao (pan fried noodles) were out of this world. I also ordered two avocado smoothies for myself because they were THAT good. The taste reminded me of home! Great and quick service as well. Highly recommend!!

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Hieu N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017 via mobile

This is a great place to eat, it's really well priced for such good, fresh food. I often eat here and the food is always of high standard, along with great service. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Jack F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Viet Fresh Noodle also viewed

Cairns, Cairns Region
Cairns, Cairns Region
 
Cairns, Cairns Region
 

Been to Viet Fresh Noodle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing