We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,702)
Filter reviews
2,702 results
Traveller rating
1,361
909
283
110
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,361
909
283
110
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge queen street mall diamond member elizabeth street direct access lobby bar concierge staff breakfast buffet the heart of the city excellent location central location business trip valet parking an upgrade the river south bank atrium
Filter
Updating list...
209 - 214 of 2,702 reviews
Reviewed 10 December 2017

Hotel room was quite large and very clean. The staff were very helpful and attentive. The location is excellent for shopping and transport options. I would recommend this hotel for anyone travelling to Brisbane

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank colleenmJ6043BQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChrisPartridgeBSBHI, General Manager at Hilton Brisbane, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2017

Dear colleenmJ6043BQ,

Thank you for your review and recommendation. We are pleased you had an enjoyable stay during your conference and found our location convenient. We hope we may welcome you back again soon.

Kind regards,

Chris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017

Room needs a facelift , staff and service excellent! Great for girls shopping weekend .. we had room service the food good and service ! Great late checkout is available which I’d always a bonus .
Bed not as comfortable as I would have liked

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Reb A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChrisPartridgeBSBHI, General Manager at Hilton Brisbane, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2017

Dear Reb A,

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback. I have noted your feedback and it was good to see that you found our location and service suited your needs.

Best regards,

Chris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017

The suites are great. The vintage restaurant for dinner was exceptional. Best service we have had in years! Look out for Patrick and Daan. They are soooo helpful. Amazing location for city. Right on the doorstep of some serious shopping.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Carl O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChrisPartridgeBSBHI, General Manager at Hilton Brisbane, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Dear Carl O,

Thank you for your review and recommendation. It was great to read that both Patrick and Daan made a great impression and we are pleased you enjoyed your meal at Vintaged. We hope to welcome you back soon.

Best Regards,

Chris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017

This is my default property to stay at when I am in Brisbane. Even though this is an older property and some work has been done to make it a little more modern, it is still a fabulous place to stay. It is in the heart of Queen Street Mall in the middle of the city so you really get to experience the heartbeat of the city. The hotel has great staff, nice rooms with good views and I am looking forward to coming and staying here again. :)

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank rishinicolai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChrisPartridgeBSBHI, General Manager at Hilton Brisbane, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Dear rishinicolai,

Thank you for your review and recommendation. I was pleased to read that the hotel continues to be your preferred place to stay when in Brisbane. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,

Chris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017

We love staying at the Hilton Bribane. The staff is friendly and professional . The ability to check in and choose you own room is great. The location is great for shopping and dining. The hotel is close to entertainment and train stations

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank S5273RVdonnah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChrisPartridgeBSBHI, General Manager at Hilton Brisbane, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Dear S5273RVdonnah,

Thank you for your review and recommendation. I was pleased to read that you enjoy your stays at the hotel and find the Digital Check-in handy to be able to choose your room before arrival. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,

Chris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews