We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,289)
Filter reviews
4,289 results
Traveller rating
3,029
952
202
73
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,029
952
202
73
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the river story bridge one bedroom apartment great apartment convenience store fortitude valley these apartments serviced apartment high floor eagle st pier per night short walk full kitchen car park washing machine great facilities reception staff
Filter
Updating list...
108 - 113 of 4,289 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2018

Excellent location for exploring city. Close to riverside walks and easy walking distance to ferry quays too.Apartment was well-equipped and stylishly furnished with an excellent access system. Have booked there for our return to Brisbane prior to our flight back to the UK.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gread45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSABrisOnAdelaideStB, Manager at Meriton Suites Adelaide Street, Brisbane, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2018

Dear gread45,

Thank you for your review!

We are delighted to hear your stay was memorable and you took advantage of our awesome location!

Great to hear that you are returning from your trip to the UK, we look forward to welcoming you back again!

Kind regards,
Blake M
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018

Great beds and pillows. Well insulated and finished apartments no matter if on hi or lower levels. Well situated to the river walk precinct for restaurants bars and river transport. Ie ferrys and water taxis and city cats.

Room tip: We were fortunate enough to get a very early check in.
Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fuzzshell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSABrisOnAdelaideStB, Manager at Meriton Suites Adelaide Street, Brisbane, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018

Dear fuzzshell,

Thank you for your review! We are delighted to hear that you have made use of our amazing location!

We do hope to welcome you back to Meriton Suites Adelaide St Brisbane again one day!

Kind regards,
Blake M
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018

Great location and views in a beautiful building.Rooms clean, comfortable - home away from home. All you need for a comfortable stay.Layout of the room is fantastic, there is not anything we would change. Will definitely recommend.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Vacation824452
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSABrisOnAdelaideStB, Manager at Meriton Suites Adelaide Street, Brisbane, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018

Dear Azamare,

Thank you for your review! Delighted to hear you enjoyed your time and you were able to relax and get a well deserved rest!

We hope to welcome you back to Meriton Suites Adelaide St Brisbane again one day!

Kind regards,
Blake M
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018

One bedroom suite was very spacious & modern. Bed was comfy, kitchen had everything you need. Location was great; easy to walk around and public transport readily available. Big thanks to Belle on the desk for the tip to eat at Eagle Street Pier!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ljplayer7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MSABrisOnAdelaideStB, Manager at Meriton Suites Adelaide Street, Brisbane, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018

Dear ljplayer7,

Thank you for your review and feedback you have shared with us! In particular the fantastic service provided by one of our team members Belle.

Belle is highly valued among his peers and the entire team here at Adelaide St Brisbane and its rewarding for Belle to hear this great feedback!

We hope to welcome you back again one day to Meriton Suites Adelaide St Brisbane!

Kind regards,
Blake M
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018

It is a convenient location if using bus to go around. The room is spacious with good amenities and facilities. Likes the writing desk. It will be great if socket available at bedside and portable luggage rack is available. It looks a bit dated when comparing to the Meritone Suites in Mascot Central Sydney. On one of the weekdays, Housekeeping did not clean the room.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank GreenOcean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Todd M, Online Reputation Team at Meriton Suites Adelaide Street, Brisbane, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2018

Dear GreenOcean,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and the TripAdvisor community.

It is pleasing to read you enjoyed your overall experience with us at Meriton Suites Adelaide Street, Brisbane.

Across the Meriton Suites brand we pride ourselves on offering our guests more space and freedom to relax and unwind than a traditional hotel room, each oversized is fully equipped with a gourmet kitchen and internal laundry.

We do hope you were able to make the most of our resort style leisure facilities throughout your stay.

Rest assured your constructive feedback is duly noted and will be shared with our team for review. Please kindly note that we do have luggage racks available on request, our friendly Guest Services team are more than happy to offer assistance.

GreenOcean, we do hope to gain the opportunity to welcome you back to Meriton Suites in the near future.

Kind regards
Todd M
Online Reputation Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews