We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
ibis Brisbane(Brisbane)(Great Value!)
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$148
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$147/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hilton Brisbane(Brisbane)
US$433
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Royal On The Park(Brisbane)(Great Value!)
US$130
US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$84
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$91/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$161
US$134
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
US$108
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ovolo Inchcolm(Brisbane)
US$184
US$138
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (976)
Filter reviews
976 results
Traveller rating
330
342
171
67
66
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
330
342
171
67
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe riversouth bankgreat locationbedroom apartmentqueen street malllarge balconygeorge streetmyer centreacross the roadfull kitchenwashing machinegreat apartmenthigh floorper daythese apartmentsthe heart of the cityreception staff
Filter
Updating list...
235 - 240 of 976 reviews
Reviewed 21 November 2017

Staff were very friendly and helpful. I had a front river view 1 bedroom unit. View was amazing. Unit was spacious and good kitchen facilities. Balcony was large and a great place for breakfast in the mornings. Good location, shopping, restaurants, fast food and a supermarket all within a block or two.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank joofy2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OaksCasino, General Manager at Oaks Casino Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2017

Thank you for sharing your review on Trip Advisor.

I am pleased to hear that overall you had an enjoyable stay in our 1 bedroom Executive apartment which guarantees expansive river views. Our apartments are spacious with balcony and fully furnished providing good value for money. With a friendly and customer focussed team at reception, we strive to provide our guests with a memorable experience.

I look forward to welcoming you back to Oaks Casino Towers in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017 via mobile

The location was ideal for where I needed to be. Brisbane was out of rooms due to cricket match and other festivities. I made the mistake of checking into a serviced apartment for a business trip. It’s great for family trips as the room is big and has balcony with washing facilities but not business. The rooms are not cleaned thoroughly, stains on walls etc BUT the reception service is like 5 star hotels I’ve been, welcoming forever helpful and keen to look after you, well done. Level 7 where the gym is, needs a cleanliness audit.
But for location and price it’s not bad if you can handle the cleanliness issues.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank 639abbie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OaksCasino, General Manager at Oaks Casino Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2017

Thank you for your feedback.

I am pleased to hear that you found our location to be ideal considering we are located right in the heart of Brisbane CBD. Our apartments are spacious and fully self-contained with full kitchen and laundry facilities which suits everyone from the single traveller to couples and families looking for good value rather than just a small hotel room. Our 24 hour friendly reception staff are available to assist our valued guests and ensure that their stay is enjoyable. Your comments about the gym area have been discussed with the Facilities Manager for further action where required.

Considering the price we offer and our central location, I would like you to consider staying with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017

City views not river if thats what you where after, lovley room and layout. Queen bed not 2 singles pushed together which is great. Clean and serviced whist on our trip. Car parking available, however leave the lowrider at home or you wont get in.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 123and2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OaksCasino, General Manager at Oaks Casino Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Thank you for posting your review on Trip Advisor.

I am pleased to hear that you found our apartment to your liking - clean, comfortable and convenient.

I look forward to welcoming you back to Oaks Casino Towers in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017

We had a wonderful for stay 2 nights.Staff was very friendly and helpful.Rooms were clean and we had a fantastic view.The hotel was very handy to shops and restaurants.We would definitely recommend this hotel for a great stay.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 529gayled
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OaksCasino, General Manager at Oaks Casino Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback.

It gives me great pleasure to hear that we were able to provide you with a memorable stay at Oaks Casino Towers.

I look forward to welcoming you again here in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017

See previous notes. Bathroom mirror was old and filmy. The construction noise started at 6:30 am. When I asked for a reduced rate it went on deaf ears. The only thing good was the location. Would not come here again or recommend it!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jim And Marilyn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OaksCasino, General Manager at Oaks Casino Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

I do apologise for any inconvenience caused due to the noise from the Queens Wharf development. This project which has been approved by the State Government is about two streets away. I have noted your comment about the bathroom mirror and will do the needful.

Once again, my sincere apologies for your less than ideal stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews