We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
63
5
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
63
5
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews salt water loaf of bread thought of everything wave pool perfect location bedroom apartment mini mart breakfast supplies coffee machine swimming lagoon long weekend great apartment air con on arrival a great stay minute walk top end
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2018

Saltwater Suites was a fantastic find. Well located, it was perfect for our family of 5. Excellent kitchen with great facilities for self-catering (& thanks for the breakfast supplies). We could walk everywhere from this location. It was extremely comfortable and we loved it.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jodie030269
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2018

Amazing view, very clean and easy to stay in. Good amenities with detergents etc provided. Terrific kitchen/living and bed. Would definitely go back. Big sliding doors open onto good size balcony. Very handy having washing machine.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Millewa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018

We had a great stay for two nights. Everything provided. Great instructions for arriving at 2am.Fabulous situation with a short walk to town and local tourist sites. Awesome swimming lagoon.Highly recommend.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank boshengine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2018

Perfect location on the Waterfront with many restaurants close by, two safe swimming areas also close, the wave pool and lagoon, ideal for families, the 3 bedroom apartment we had had all facilities and well appointed, the breakfast rations are a nice touch, strongly recommend Saltwater Suites.

Room tip: Try and get an apartment overlooking the Pools and Harbour.
Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Geoffrey L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

Thanks Saltwater Suite TEAM! This is one of the best, CLEANEST, well equipped places we have ever stayed. The location is also 5 STAR ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ We stayed at another establishment this time last year and it doesn’t even come close to your high standards. We will definitely be back again next year if not sooner. I have reservations about giving you such an outstanding review as I hope you will have availability for us next time. What ever you’re doing - KEEP DOING IT Thanks for an amazing stay

Room tip: Maybe a little more info on TV channels but this minor.
Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cgubbi250138
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews