We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (653)
Filter reviews
653 results
Traveller rating
340
244
56
11
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
340
244
56
11
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews one bedroom apartment washing machine and dryer overflow car park todd river secure parking full kitchen great apartments town centre self catering no lift bbq area cooking facilities serviced daily well equipped kitchen comfortable stay home away from home a great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 653 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Sadly Quest Alice Springs is Not the same quality as Mawson Lakes SA, where we stayed previously. Would have moved hotels but were there for a funeral and not up for it.
The staff were nice, helpful but that doesn’t make up for rough sheets and lower quality rooms.
The bbqs were good in the evenings. Ample parking.
Other family stayed at the casino and apparently it was horrible. Sad for Alice accommodation wise.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
Thank WestAusBel V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuestAliceSprings, General Manager at Quest Alice Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Good afternoon, We appreciate you providing us your feedback during this difficult time for you and your family. You have our sincere condolences. Thank you for sharing the positive experience you had with our staff. We are very sorry to read that you are disappointed with the quality of your apartment. We are well known for our high quality accommodation but at the same time we also strive to achieve the highest possible guest experience. We will contact you directly to see how we can improve the remainder of your stay.

With warm regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2018

It is a modern, spacious place with secure parking....if you can find one. Very busy and a bit out of town. Close to the Todd River with a busy road close by. We asked for ground floor with 2 rooms next to each other, quite a few months in advance but it didn't happen. The staff are friendly and obliging and the units are expensive but fully equipped for a longish stay, use it as a base to explore the area. Plenty of shopping in the CBD. They have a nice outdoor BBQ area.

Room Tip: Ask for a room away from the main street
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank neverold333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuestAliceSprings, Owner at Quest Alice Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Neverold333,

Thank you for sharing your experience after your recent stay with us. We are glad to read that you found our property modern and spacious, our staff were friendly. We look forward to welcome you in the future.

Kind Regards,
Steven
Franchisee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2018

Apartments are homely, comfy and roomy! Kitchen good amenities and nice to have tea, coffee sugar and milk available when you arrive. Maybe a Toaster would be good, we used the grill.Staff very friendly and helpful. We used the disable room bathroom great size to use for a disable person. Also a 2 bedroom apartment very nice! Beds a little hard but nice sheets! parking on site excellent, very safe!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 971sarinad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuestAliceSprings, Owner at Quest Alice Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear 971sarinad,

Thank you for your great review. We are more than pleased to read that you found our hotel homely, comfy and roomy! We strives to Create the "home away from home" feeling in our property, and when it realised by our valuable guests, it makes us feel fulfilled. Thank you again for your high rating and we look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Kind Regards,
Steven
Franchisee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2018

Best Accommodation In Alice Springs. The staff were amazing and awesome location. Did the little things that make a real difference. It only take a few key staff and great features in the rooms. The location is perfect and staff 5 star

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tonybE942GB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuestAliceSprings, Owner at Quest Alice Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear tonybE942GB,

Thank you for your great review. We are pleased you had a great stay, found our location ideal, staff friendly and rooms clean. We look forward to having you stay with us again.

Kind Regards,
Steven
Franchisee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2018 via mobile

The place was tidy and very well maintained. Staff are very friendly and highly professional. Very impressed with the service and the management. Got BBQ, indoor cooking facility, good laundry. Comfortable almost as at home.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank HannahJord
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuestAliceSprings, Owner at Quest Alice Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear HannahJord,

Thank you for sharing your great review after your recent stay with us. We are pleased to read that you were impressed by our well maintained and tidy property and our staff were friendly and professional. The message will be passed on to everybody in the team and I am sure they will be very happy with your high appraisal. Should you considering coming back to the red centre in the near future, we would like to have the privilege having you as our guest.

Kind regards,
Steven
Franchisee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews