We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (285)
Filter reviews
285 results
Traveller rating
141
103
23
12
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
141
103
23
12
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews games room washing machine upstairs apartment these apartments dog friendly accommodation undercover parking apartment was clean self contained apartment great place to stay great apartments after hours home away from home kids loved the pool main bedroom living area up stairs minute walk
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 285 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2018

Stayed here recently for two nights with 3 other adults in a two bedroom apartment which was fantastic. Plenty of room with us all as beds were separated into a queen, a single and bunk beds plus had the kitchen and open spaced lounge room/dining area. Apartment was clean, well equipped and had the comfiest beds ever...didn't want to leave. The location was great as it was about 2km from the middle of Alice Springs. Reception staff was friendly and allowed us to check in early which was great coming from a long drive from Kings Canyon. There was a lizard in the lobby which the staff got out of its cage so we could pat it which was awesome. Would recommend these apartments to anyone and would love to personally visit again!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Emma S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle M, General Manager at Alice On Todd Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Thank you Emma it is extremely rewarding to receive reviews of such a high standard. It is always our intention to ensure guests leave feeling exactly as you did. I will certainly pass your comments on to my staff :) I hope we see you again soon. Kind Regards Michelle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

Only here for one night stay having flown from Uluru and before boarding the Ghan railway. Had a one bedroom apartment which was extremely well equipped with plenty of room. The real highlight for me was the exceptionally comfortable bed and pillows - the best nights sleep I had for a while in our tour of Australia. Reception staff welcoming and very helpful. Quite a walk from the town which would not be a problem in cooler weather but in 38 degree temperature, we got a taxi back. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank LynF53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle M, General Manager at Alice On Todd Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2018

Thank you so much Lyn for your positive review. It is very rewarding to get this type of feedback as it is out intention to ensure all guests have a great stay and take with them pleasant memories of Alice on Todd and Alice Springs. This reassures us that we are succeeding in our goal :) I hope you visit Alice again and stay a little longer next time :) Kind Regards Michelle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

This place is very pet and owner friendly with treats on arrival for all of us. The room was clean and well organized with being so pet friendly i will be definitely be going back in the future. my two boys loved the experience and the great little back yard they hard to explore lead free.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pennimaynard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle M, General Manager at Alice On Todd Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2018

Thank you so much for your positive review of our lovely property :) We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Michelle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2018

My partner and I had a good stay here with our dog (bull arab/bull mastiff). It was close to everything and had a nice outdoor pool. It also had good WiFi and laundry facilities. The staff were friendly.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Laura8892
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle M, General Manager at Alice On Todd Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2018

Thank you so much for your positive review. We only have several pet friendly apartments in the complex (58 apartments) and owners are always extremely appreciative of the service :) We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Michelle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018

We stayed in this apartment overnight before our road trip to Uluru and then on our return journey for 2nights before heading to Darwin.
We stayed in a two bedroom apartment and it had all the essentials from home - cooking, washing machine, air conditioner, car parking and pool with towels supplied.
Comfortable. Not in the city centre so need a car or transport unless you want to walk into town which isn't far but in 40 degree heat when we visited we were glad we had a hire car. Would Definately stay again.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Annelise B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle M, General Manager at Alice On Todd Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2018

Thank you so much Annelise for your great review of our lovely property :) It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we hope to see you again soon :) Kind Regards Michelle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews