We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,967)
Filter reviews
3,967 results
Traveller rating
2,668
988
204
57
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,668
988
204
57
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews east village close to the airport green square train station these apartments great apartment one bedroom apartment serviced apartment close to shops home away from home coles supermarket washing machine public transport full kitchen minute walk great facilities excellent stay great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
93 - 98 of 3,967 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2018

My wife and I stayed in Meriton Suit Zetland while we had vacation in Sydney. It is convenience from Airport and not far to the city. It is good to cook breakfast by our self and Meriton provides suitable facilities during our stay. (they do not have umbrella because the local does not use it, that is what I hear)

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank normanduhh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Todd M, Online Reputation Team at Meriton Suites Zetland, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2018

Dear normanduhh,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and the TripAdvisor community.

It is our pleasure to welcome you both to Meriton Suites Zetland on your recent travels.

Our premium accommodation truly creates a home away from home experience for our guests, each oversized suite is fully equipped with a gourmet kitchen and internal laundry.

We are pleased you were able to make the most of our prime location just moments from shops, cafes and restaurants and within walking distance from public transport making accessing the city a breeze.

Please kindly note that we do offer our guests complimentary umbrellas to use whilst you stay with us, these can be picked up from our friendly 24-hour Guest Services team.

Normanduhh, we do hope to gain the opportunity to welcome you back from China in the near future.

Kind regards
Todd M
Online Reputation Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2018

Just a quick one night stay in Sydney, good location close to shops and eateries. Train station only 15 minute walk. Central only one stop away .Would definitely stay again. Very clean, quiet and friendly staff to greet you. Wished I could have stayed longer.

Room tip: Just enjoy the comforts of home, even a tv in the bedroom which pleased the hubby.
Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mlblake2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Todd M, Online Reputation Team at Meriton Suites Zetland, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2018

Dear mlblake2016,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and the TripAdvisor community.

We are thrilled to read you enjoyed your overnight stay with us at Meriton Suites Zetland and we do hope you were able to take some time to relax and unwind in our resort style leisure facilities throughout your stay.

mlblake2016, we do look forward to welcoming you back for a longer stay in the near future.

Kind regards
Todd M
Online Reputation Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2018

Travelling for work, this is a great location. Onsite parking for only $20 (but street parking if you don't want to pay). Apartments are clean, comfortable and spacious.
Close by amentities within a few minutes walking distance include a supermarket, tavern, specialty shops.
Friendly staff as well.
Will be staying again.

Room tip: Didn't hear one car even though on a busy street.
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank LawsAngie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Todd M, Online Reputation Team at Meriton Suites Zetland, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2018

Dear LawsAngie¸

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and the TripAdvisor community.

It has been our pleasure to accommodate you at Meriton Suites Zetland on your recent business travels.

Our premium accommodation offers our guests more space and freedom than a traditional hotel room, each oversized suite is fully equipped with a gourmet kitchen and internal laundry.

Your kind praises about our friendly Guest Services team are appreciated and will be shared with our team, we know they will be delighted.

We are pleased you made the most of our prime location just moments from shops, restaurants and transportation.

LawsAngie, we do look forward to welcoming you back to Meriton Suites in the near future.

Kind regards
Todd M
Online Reputation Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2018

This accommodation was absolutely beautiful, we really enjoyed our stay! The room was excellent for the price that we paid. If we were to travel to the area again we would stay there again without hesitation.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tperkins1695
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Todd M, Online Reputation Team at Meriton Suites Zetland, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2018

Thank you tperkins1695¸for your five star feedback!

We are thrilled to read you found all the makings for a wonderful stay at Meriton Suites Zetland and we do hope you were able to take some time to relax and unwind in our resort style leisure facilities throughout your stay.

A warm welcome awaits your next return tperkins1695!

Kind regards
Todd M
Online Reputation Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2018

Beautiful suite with everything you need for a relaxing stay, very clean , handy location for bus routes to the city and beach, all staff were friendly and very helpful, would definitely recommend to couples or families, so nice to return in the evenings and be able to relax, also close to the shopping centre.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank NeilandTris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Todd M, Online Reputation Team at Meriton Suites Zetland, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2018

Dear NeilandTris,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and the TripAdvisor community.

It is our pleasure to welcome you to Meriton Suites Zetland on your recent travels.

Our premium accommodation is ideal for friends or families wishing to stay together offering more space and freedom than a traditional hotel room, each oversized suite is fully equipped with a gourmet kitchen and internal laundry.

We are located just moments from shops, cafes and restaurants not to mention within walking distance from public transport making accessing the city a breeze.

Your kind praises about our friendly Guest Services team are appreciated and will be shared with our team, we know they will be delighted. It is feedback such as yours that inspires our staff to strive for even higher levels of customer service each and every stay.

NeilandTris, thank you once again we do look forward to welcoming you back to Meriton Suites in the near future.

Kind regards
Todd M
Online Reputation Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews