We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,982)
Filter reviews
1,982 results
Traveller rating
884
779
203
69
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
884
779
203
69
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsliverpool streetdarling harbourbusiness suitebusiness classgreat locationone bedroom suitesmall balconystreet noiseworld squarefree wifiindoor poolgood sizefull kitchengeorge stliving areareception staffbuffet breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
839 - 844 of 1,982 reviews
Reviewed 17 January 2016

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RadissonSuitesSydney, General Manager at Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 January 2016

Comparing apple to apple, Radisson is a well-service hotel in Sydney. Perfect location just right at central downtown, convenience to everywhere. We stayed at business class room, big and clean; but a bit noisy at night as several pubs were just on downstairs or around. Overall, it's valued and will like to stay again when visit Sydney next time.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 164Hsu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonSuitesSydney, General Manager at Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2016

Dear 164Hsu,

Thank you for reviewing your stay at Radisson Hotel and Suites Sydney.

I was pleased to read you liked our location and found you r room clean and spacious.

I appreciate your comments regarding noise and we are always happy to assist with requests for quieter rooms. I sincerely apologise for any inconvenience caused.

I hope we can welcome you back for another stay soon.

Kind regards,

Sally Burgess
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2016

I would highly recommend this hotel. The staff could not be more helpful. The room clean and very serviceable. The buffet breakfast excellent. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. We arrived and couldn't find where to park as there were roadworks outside the hotel. I went in to ask the staff and they actually came out of the hotel to show me where we could leave the car until it could be placed into a secure car park. The hotel is in an excellent location close to City and Darling Harbour. We would highly recommend this hotel for locals and overseas visitors.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank P6982OWsoniac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonSuitesSydney, General Manager at Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2016

Dear P6982OWsoniac,

Thank you for reviewing your visit to Radisson Hotel and Suites Sydney.

I am

I appreciate your recommentdation and I hope we can welcome you back too.

Kind regards

Sally Burgess
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2016

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RadissonSuitesSydney, General Manager at Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 January 2016

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RadissonSuitesSydney, General Manager at Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews