We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney
Ranked #46 of 186 Hotels in Sydney
Reviewed 20 January 2016 via mobile

Fantastic location right on Chinatown and darling Harbours doorstep.
Staff were lovely and welcoming. Also full of helpful advise.
We stayed in a 2 bedroom room, which was huge.
Can not here the city traffic at all while in the room.
Will stay again

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
Thank Cazz_Lazz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonSuitesSydney, General Manager at Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2016

Dear Cazz_Lazz,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience at Radisson Hotel and Suites Sydney.

I was pleased to learn you liked our location and found the staff welcoming.

I am thrilled you would like to return and I hope we see you soon.

Kind regards,

Sally Burgess
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,875)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

738 - 742 of 1,875 reviews

Reviewed 17 January 2016

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank PurpleFlower68
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RadissonSuitesSydney, General Manager at Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 January 2016

Comparing apple to apple, Radisson is a well-service hotel in Sydney. Perfect location just right at central downtown, convenience to everywhere. We stayed at business class room, big and clean; but a bit noisy at night as several pubs were just on downstairs or around. Overall, it's valued and will like to stay again when visit Sydney next time.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 164Hsu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonSuitesSydney, General Manager at Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2016

Dear 164Hsu,

Thank you for reviewing your stay at Radisson Hotel and Suites Sydney.

I was pleased to read you liked our location and found you r room clean and spacious.

I appreciate your comments regarding noise and we are always happy to assist with requests for quieter rooms. I sincerely apologise for any inconvenience caused.

I hope we can welcome you back for another stay soon.

Kind regards,

Sally Burgess
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2016

I would highly recommend this hotel. The staff could not be more helpful. The room clean and very serviceable. The buffet breakfast excellent. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. We arrived and couldn't find where to park as there were roadworks outside the hotel. I went in to ask the staff and they actually came out of the hotel to show me where we could leave the car until it could be placed into a secure car park. The hotel is in an excellent location close to City and Darling Harbour. We would highly recommend this hotel for locals and overseas visitors.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank P6982OWsoniac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonSuitesSydney, General Manager at Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2016

Dear P6982OWsoniac,

Thank you for reviewing your visit to Radisson Hotel and Suites Sydney.

I am

I appreciate your recommentdation and I hope we can welcome you back too.

Kind regards

Sally Burgess
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2016

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank Alice H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RadissonSuitesSydney, General Manager at Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sydney hotels
Central Business District
Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Town Hall
Central Business District
Fraser Suites Sydney
Fraser Suites Sydney
#32 of 186 in Sydney
1,171 reviews
Central Business District
Meriton Suites Kent Street, Sydney
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central Business District
PARKROYAL Darling Harbour Sydney
Central Business District
Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Sydney
Central Business District
Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney Darling Harbour
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney

Address: Darling Harbour 72 Liverpool St, Sydney, New South Wales 2000, Australia
Phone Number:
Region: Australia > New South Wales > Sydney > Central Business District , Chinatown
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#14 Family Hotel in Sydney
#42 Romantic Hotel in Sydney
#42 Business Hotel in Sydney
#44 Luxury Hotel in Sydney
Price Range: €138 - €344 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney 4.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of the Sydney Central Business District, Radisson Hotel & Suites Sydney is the ideal place for business and leisure travellers. Our 4.5 star Sydney CBD hotel's location is within walking distance or a short drive of many attractions, including Darling Harbour and Capitol Theatre. Chinatown, the city centre and other notable shopping districts are just minutes from our Radisson Sydney accommodation. All of our hotel's oversized guest rooms feature large balconies, kitchenettes, well-lit work desks and complimentary WiFi access. Spacious suites with one or two bedrooms are also available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Agoda, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Radisson Hotel And Suites Sydney reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Hotel Sydney
Radisson Sydney
Sydney Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing