We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,218)
Filter reviews
1,218 results
Traveller rating
290
581
248
57
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
290
581
248
57
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kings cross great location train station potts point taxi rank noisy at night free wifi boutique hotel coles supermarket street noise rooms are small bars and restaurants short stay the ground floor public transport would stay again opera house
Filter
Updating list...
164 - 169 of 1,218 reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2017

Close to lots of food choices and coles supermarket. Down the road from railway station. Good value. Caught the shuttle back to airport for $14 booked thru reception. Great service and very friendly and clean

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 848vickit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

I was pleasantly welcomed by reception. A very clean and well kept Hotel. Rooms are quite small but have everything you need. Location is amazing.
I was very happy with my stay and think that these guys have done well.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank balcam82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 5 days and the reception was very helpful. It is easy to go everywhere as the train station is just 5 mins walk away. A lot of food and restaurants nearby , spoiled for choices. The room is ok for us as we only have two people, there was some noise from outside but it will be gone when you shut the window. Overall a good place to stay

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank CrystalKohS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

It is close to Kings Cross station. Easy to get the train and travel. However, the entrance does not have slope so that people should carry your luggage to walk through the stairs.
Also, hope it provide toothbrush and toothpaste. The day we stayed we didn't have it.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jeffah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

Close to everything,clean spacious room, everything I expected .
Close to transport, cafes and restaurants.
Taxi stand at door.
Close to city and hop on hop off bus, walking distance to city and opera house

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank O3088GTelizabetho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews