We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“White linens with a captivating kid's corner”

Kiudoski Restaurant
Ranked #1 of 4 Restaurants in Rapina
Dining options: Delivery, Outdoor Seating
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Outdoor Seating
Reviewed 11 December 2018

Nice and cosy, a great option for a white table linen dinner in the neighbourhood!
Captivating kid's corner that kept our 1,5 year toddler suprisingly busy just for enough time for the parents to enjoy a reasonably priced and quite tasty dinner and a glass of wine!

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Marique2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (9)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 2 July 2017 via mobile

We had a melon & ham salad and pumpkin purée soup and shared an oven baked pear as a dessert. As all of this was so tasty and such a good quality we took another dessert for sharing - apple strudel with vanilla sauce. Yummy. Altogether we left with very good impressions - nothing too heavy to digest. The only thing that can be improved is selection of coffees. They had only 'press jar coffee', when I asked for a latte but a nice green tea also helped out.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Elmatar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 June 2017

Really liked the atmosphere of this restaurant. Dishes was tasty, tried a local Peipsi lake fish with rice. For the dessert was apple strudel with coffee.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Антон М
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 June 2017

Food was excellent, nice menue (we had a special menu for Peipsi lake food), fresh and tasty! You should try peach, it was really excellent.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank 560kadrij
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 July 2015

The starters took about 30 min and looked/tasted like a kindergarten diner food. The mains did not arrive even after 1.5h hours after which we paid for the starters and left. It was supposed to be busy in the kitchen, but we did not even see enough people in the restaurant. Don't go there if you want to eat!

Date of visit: July 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Erx_100
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Kiudoski Restaurant also viewed

Rapina, Polva County

Been to Kiudoski Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.