We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$61
Agoda.comUS$61
FindHotelUS$61
eDreamsUS$61
TripadvisorUS$61
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (233)
Filter reviews
233 results
Traveller rating
35
96
57
27
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
35
96
57
27
18
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 233 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2016

A highway overnight stop as it should be! Clean, cheap, fast - exactly what is needed in such cases. The rooms are a modern IBIS Budget equipment with funny refurbishment, but the rooms contain absolutely everything You may need, and are funny to use. The beds are nicely tough. Would stop there again on my trip.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Beersheva
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 August 2016

An overnight stop on the way to Italy over the Alps, used for the second year running. A welcome stop after a long drive from Calais. It gave easy access to a number of routes over the mountains. The hotel is easy to find, visible from the autoroute péage. It is of good quality, with pleasant rooms, including a great shower and welcome air-conditioning. Breakfast was good. There is a centre commerciale conveniently nearby, with a supermarket, fuel and restaurants.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Asahel7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 August 2016 via mobile

Staying here currently as part of a cycling holiday with friends and from the outset it looked nice, clean and tidy.

In our bed we found a childs dirty bib, what looked like pubes under my pillow, and the bed was hard and uncomfortable.

We stay at quite a few hotels and never have I seen such a lack of housekeeping in a room, the cleaners havent touched it

Dont stay here!

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Daniel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 August 2016

The hotel was clean and well situated for a stopover. But the beds are a disaster! A simple MDF board as base and a terribly thin mattress. Whether this is the same for all beds in the hotel, I am not sure, it was for a twin bed room.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank cgraf2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 December 2015 via mobile

This is a real budget hotel. The rooms are plastic with a shower in the middle of your room. My shower broke with water splashing through the whole room and having a wet bed to sleep on. Rooms are also not soundproof. The location is next to the road in a industrial area. Without a car it is impossible to stay here. With not really the possibility to open your window, you are just locked in your plastic box. Nevertheless. If you need a cheap hotel to stay for a short night next to the road, there is a clean plastic solution. That is the only reason to book this hotel.

Date of stay: October 2015
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank mirjamirene
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews