We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$136
View deal
Booking.com
Priceline
eDreamsUS$136
ZenHotels.com
StayForLong
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveller rating
5
12
18
11
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
5
12
18
11
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 47 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2019

In the room wasn´t anything spesial but it was cosy. There are many activitets, going to the spa, body pumpking or just walking outside. The food is good and it´s plenty. Different sallads, main course is two or three different and the dessert is very good.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ritva L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile

This place is overpriced for sure. Also it has so many negative surprises, that I have to put my thumbs down.

It is clear that spa is meant to be some kind of house for elderly people and you notice that immediately when you step in and try to find a reception.

Rooms were big but not so cousy and they would need some redecoration. Spa was small and kind of boring for the kids.

Breakfast was also a clear disappointment, because it was hardly a buffet.

In overall, this is not a hotel, its a kind of fitness place for the old people. Compared to the price and other hotels, I would avoid this place in future.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank inexact
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017

Avarage hotel quite near Powrpark. Free access to spa for hotel quests, however spa is more like swimming hall so don't expect too much. Family rooms are huge, beds available even for 5. Different outdoor activities outside hotel.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank E K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2017

As we were looking for accommodation for in the area, it was one of the few that we found.
As we left in the morning, then I can say that was a good sleep and a delicious breakfast.
For the community hotel seemed to play an important role as water- and wellnesscenter as well. .

Date of stay: June 2016
Thank VaiblaPK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2017

We visited in the Härmä Spa during the Finnish winter holiday period. Swimming pool was full of people. In the dinner time there was band playing terrific music in the restaurant. Our hotel room was simple and clean.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mlandege
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews