We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
eDreamsUS$136
PricelineUS$136
Agoda.comUS$136
TripadvisorUS$136
ZenHotels.com
StayForLong
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveller rating
5
12
18
11
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
5
12
18
11
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 47 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2017

Avarage hotel quite near Powrpark. Free access to spa for hotel quests, however spa is more like swimming hall so don't expect too much. Family rooms are huge, beds available even for 5. Different outdoor activities outside hotel.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank E K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2017

As we were looking for accommodation for in the area, it was one of the few that we found.
As we left in the morning, then I can say that was a good sleep and a delicious breakfast.
For the community hotel seemed to play an important role as water- and wellnesscenter as well. .

Date of stay: June 2016
Thank VaiblaPK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2017

We visited in the Härmä Spa during the Finnish winter holiday period. Swimming pool was full of people. In the dinner time there was band playing terrific music in the restaurant. Our hotel room was simple and clean.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mlandege
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Travelling in "Pohjanmaa" this is where you can sleep, eat, drink, dance, go to sauna and pools, play golf... When I was here, the place was crowded during the daytime, and somehow they vanished in the evening, except the one night with a live band.

There are old and new buildings all mixed together. The bigger rooms with balconies are excellent. Good breakfast. Wifi works, and then it doesn't. Not too many sockets to plug your chargers in (located conveniently).

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HarriHirvela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2016

The spa side of this place is good to visit with small kids - there's a couple of different pools for them, and plenty of toys. However, the restaurant buffet is a disappointment. I easily cook better food at home. Also, the selection in the hot food buffet might not offer you anything you might want to eat. The salad table is better.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank retki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews