We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveller rating
49
4
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
49
4
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 54 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2016 via mobile

The Delanney's have built four villas (sleeping 4 to 5, no air conditioning, small kitchen) in front of a perfect kite spot, kiting is offered by the place, Camille the son of the owners is one of the top free style strapless kiters, so the school must know what they are teaching. The kitchen of the french couple is amazing, breakfast as well as the other meals offered were all first class. The road to Jeri passes right in front of the Pousada (beach road) which might disturb some potential guest. It didn't us though.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank tino124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2016

The villas are perfect. Cécile, Raynald and the crew makes feel at home and everything was as expected and even better. The place is really better than the pictures and Prea and the beach are probably one of the nicest place in earth for kite surf. Was our first experience kitting and we will try to come back 100%.

Room Tip: All 4 villas are perfect and the same.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank csoublette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2016 via mobile

Warm and welcoming family who like to have fun but also are very rigorous and serious in the organisation of Your stay.

4 Nice Villas with total confort.

In front of The villas, A lovely kite surf spot with a Steady on shore wind. Warm Water at 28 dégrees !

Total escape !

Stayed: November 2015, travelled with friends
Thank LOICD56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2015 via mobile

From the transfer from the airport to the amazing 2weeks of stay, the staff and the hostess were always fantastically helpful. Great location right in front of the beach and the cost was fair and square.
Recommend to people that like the simple things in life.

  • Stayed: January 2015
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Saint023
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2014

I was struggling to find a place to stay in Jerricoacoara and came by Prea Beach Villas. I am so glad that i did. I was kite surfing all around the state of Ceara, and was so lucky to have stayed in such an amazing place. The hosts and there family are such lovely people and make you feel very at home. The rooms are the best that we had on our whole trip, big clean and with an amazing view. The swimming pool is excellent to relax in after a days kite surfing. The food was also amazing, especially the amazing breakfast which is put on every morning. We did not want to leave after our 4 nights at Prea Beach Villas. I would recommend anyone thats going to this part of Brazil to consider this amazing place, you will be so happy you choose Prea Beach Villas.

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Luke S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews