We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Kato London Haus(Morden)(Great Value!)
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
PremierInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Antoinette Hotel Wimbledon(London)(Great Value!)
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge London Raynes Park(London)(Great Value!)
US$43
Travelodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Pelican London Hotel and Residence(London)(Great Value!)
US$68
US$60
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$76/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$78
US$72
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel du Vin Wimbledon(London)(Great Value!)
US$134
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (291)
Filter reviews
291 results
Traveller rating
91
103
52
22
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
91
103
52
22
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsharvester pubcar parktravel lodgebreakfast boxground floor roomroom was cleantube stationquiet at nighttransport linksnorthern linevery nice stayfamily rooma bit tiredbus stopopen the windowstayed here for two nightsminute walk
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 291 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2017

Nice and quiet hotel free large car park Harvester in same car park for dinner and breakfast. Easy access for South London and easy route back to M25. Hotel in a semi rural setting with church next door

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank ja723
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TravelodgeUK, Niki from The Social Media Team at Travelodge London Wimbledon Morden, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2017

May we thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience of your stay at London Wimbledon Morden Travelodge with us. We are pleased to hear that you were happy with the location of the hotel and that your overall experience was a positive one. Your feedback is invaluable and a copy of your comments will be passed to the Hotel Manager. Thank you once again and we do hope you will stay with us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2017 via mobile

I stayed here for a work do in Jan. It's a good ten minute walk from the station, and is definitely not in Wimbledon if anyone thinks otherwise.
It's situated on a main road with a large car park in between. First impressions were not great as the car park was full of rubbish. Reception were friendly enough, but were very confused about who was in which room from our group. It therefore took a lot of ringing around on my part before I could check in.
The room was clean tidy and comfortable enough. There is a pub in the car park which served food and breakfast which was very convenient.
Overall functional, I wasn't too keen on walking in and not seeing any staff at times in the small reception area.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
Thank GMadcat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TravelodgeUK, Charlotte from The Social Media Team at Travelodge London Wimbledon Morden, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2017

Many thanks for submitting your review. We understand that your room was not ready upon arrival and we do apologise for this. We'll be sure to pass your valuable feedback directly to our colleagues in our hotel as this is the best way for us to improve the service we offer. Thank you again for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2017 via mobile

Located in a isolated area next to a harvester ,20 min walk to nearest convenience shop. Rooms basic but clean ,quite expensive here too so suggest you book early to get a good deal. A few unsavoury characters staying,reminded me of a ymca. Didn't feel very safe outside of a night but slept well in the room.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank ElleJay15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TravelodgeUK, Charlotte from The Social Media Team at Travelodge London Wimbledon Morden, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2017

We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are so pleased to hear that you were happy with the location of the Hotel and that your overall experience was a positive one. Your feedback is invaluable and we will notify the hotel of your comments.Thank you once again and we do hope you will stay with us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2017

just a very ordinary hotel. We paid £47 for one night.here but only £47 for one night in Central London at a Holiday express?. Dreadful dump of a pub next door was the only eating option (Harvester) Room OK, a bit tired

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank hawaythelads
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge London Wimbledon Morden, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2017

Your feedback is very important to us and thank you for submitting your review. We strive to offer our guests a good night’s sleep and an enjoyable experience whilst staying with us. That is why we are sorry to hear that you were not positively impressed by your last stay in our London Wimbledon Morden hotel. We will make the most of your comments to continue improving the service we offer. We hope to welcome you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2017 via mobile

My wife and I had to visit this area at reasonably short notice as a result we booked into this hotel.

The booking was easily made and the hotel was easily found.

It is adjacent to a Harvester Restaurant which makes it convenient for meals. The room was very clean and quiet. The receptionist was informative and efficient. There was wifi in the room. The cost of the room fared very well in comparison with others in the area. I would recommend this hotel. Should we have to come this way again I would use it again.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank bryjud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews