We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cute little sanctuary in a town with real local...”
Living room-kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room-kitchen
Living room-kitchen Double bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Living room-kitchen
Living room-kitchen
Double bedroom
Double bedroom with new 1.50-m bed
Double bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Newly installed heating/air-condioning system
Front of the house, with 14th-century arch
Square where apartment is located
Square where apartment is located
Village
Village
Village
Trails nearby
Trails nearby
Trails nearby
Trails nearby
Village church
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Barbera de la Conca, Province of Tarragona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Oliver S
1 review
“Cute little sanctuary in a town with real local flavor”
Reviewed 22 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My partner and our 10-month-old baby had a really excellent time at Les Voltes during the Trepat wine festival this year. We've been to the festival a couple of times before, but this year we got to stay in the newly renovated Les Voltes. The owners, Anne and Jordi, were kind and attentive. We had plenty of privacy and time to relax in the spacious living room that looks out over one of the main streets of the town. Everything was clean and we had all the supplies and other apartment amenities we needed.
We will definitely be coming back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dickesonk
Tarragona, Spain, Europe
1 review
“Ideal getaway”
Reviewed 22 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Barberà has it all: sweeping vistas, tasty food, a motley assortment of unusually collaborative and helpful locals, and one wine festival to rule them all: TREPAT! Climb to the very top and there it is, a few doors down from the castle... Les Voltes, restored in a labor of love by handy Jordi and multilingual practical visionary Anne. Better hosts you will not find. Could anything be more sublime than leaning on the balcony as the Trepat party buzzes below?

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2017
Thank you very much! We look forward to seeing you again some time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yewmaid
Cornwall, United Kingdom
1 review
“A breath of fresh air”
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Anne and Jordi have done a magnificent job with this beautiful apartment overlooking the main street in the village. We had a fantastic time at the wine festival (Festa del Trepat) and thoroughly enjoyed being in the throng and being able to nip upstairs for a quiet break. Very comfortable, airy and light. It was a joy to wake up to the sound of birdsong!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2017
Thank you! It was a pleasure having you to stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MazSpain
Spain
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Beautiful lovingly restored, well-equipped apartment in fabulous setting”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Stayed in Les Voltes this weekend with friends, including a baby, for the Trepat wine festival. The apartment has been beautifully restored by v. welcoming owners Anne and Jordi, for whom nothing is too much trouble. Excellent location in the centre of the village with a shop just over the road, and within walking distance of good restaurants and bars. Perfect for a relaxing few days in wine country and close to the coast and the wonderful historic city of Tarragona.too. What's not to like!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2017
Thank you very much. It was a pleasure having you and your friends to stay and we are glad you enjoyed your stay, both in the apartment and the village.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing