We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Beautiful shop!

A warm friendly welcome from the owners & their doggy just as the rain started with them having to... read more

Reviewed 24 July 2020
SesameOntario
,
Ontario, Canada
via mobile
Amazing gift shop in village of Feversham!

Wonderful selection of items for gifts and for home decor. The owners are incredibly friendly and... read more

Reviewed 19 December 2018
kimberley b
,
Feversham, Canada
via mobile
Read all 4 reviews
  
Reviews (4)
Filter reviews
4 results
Traveller rating
3
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
3
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed 24 July 2020 via mobile

A warm friendly welcome from the owners & their doggy just as the rain started with them having to run to cover the outdoor pillows.
Perused both shops finding Tippy Canoe more affordable with traditional Canadian souvenirs. Glad we popped in after noticing the bright red sign by the road. The owners have an exceptional talent and good eye for design & should be proud of their accomplishments. Recommend shopping & visiting with them if in the area.

Date of experience: July 2020
2  Thank SesameOntario
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2018 via mobile

Wonderful selection of items for gifts and for home decor. The owners are incredibly friendly and always are so helpful, taking time to help with whatever it is you are looking for. You can also enjoy a tea or coffee and biscuits, and sit on the deck overlooking the Beaver River- this is a unique store well worth the visit!

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank kimberley b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

Came in on a quick stop just to browse. At first glance I was not sure if there was anything to buy, but as we browsed more there were items that we ended up buying. The owners were both very personable, offering refreshments and treats while we browsed with no hint of pressure. Definitely many items for those looking to accentuate a bathroom or a kitchen. However there were other items of interest, as well as some canadian memorabilia. I would definitely stop in again

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank 1suprdad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC