We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (79)
Filter reviews
79 results
Traveller rating
55
20
2
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
55
20
2
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsone nightbasic hotelthe main roadwinemenu
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 79 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2018

been there twice already and it is always fun and enjoyable, the rooms are clean and proper the restaurant serves local dishes with a good wine for really economic prices ...delicious deserts, Xavi and his family are doing a fantastic job to make you welcome at this place

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank otmarwbaertl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017

its a basic hotel but very very nice owners taking care of everything .....the wifi works, the hot water works ...the a/c works ...clean and proper overall
its bit hard to find ...works with GPS ...or you have to pay proper attention along the main road thru Bascara there is a sign ...follow it and you'll find it

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank otmarwbaertl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2016 via mobile

Stopped here whilst on a charity bike ride from Manchester, England to Barcelona. Whilst a little off the beaten track, you don't need to go anywhere else once you're here.The family who run it are lovely and can't do enough for you.Drinks and food very reasonably priced and the wine to accompany our meal was superb!! Room was great together with bathroom facilities. Was sad to leave this place for the next stage of our ride.Would definitely go back

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Julescoops321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2016 via mobile

We stayed at Les Roques for one night on our recent trip through Spain. We had the family room, which gave us plenty of space for the five of us. The hotel was a great value, the staff were friendly and helpful (particularly Xavi), and dinner and breakfast from the restaurant were excellent.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
Thank Lucas C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2015

Stayed for one night on way to Costa Blanca. Arrived late and was told that we could still use the swimming pool, so as the locals got out, we got in! Lovely no frills evening meal, not expensive. Rooms OK, clean and basic. A bit difficult to find as in middle of housing area, and popular with locals at the weekend. Breakfast was lovely, very authentic rural Spanish feel - no menu - asked us what we wanted, and then suggested Spanish omelette which was lovely. Lots of local Spanish people on the Terrace at breakfast, drinking wine from traditional Spanish bottles with spout, eating lots of local meats, and generally having a good time. Relaxed and friendly atmosphere, no frills but would definitely stay again thankyou!

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank CAB102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews