We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (79)
Filter reviews
79 results
Traveller rating
55
20
2
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
55
20
2
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsone nightbasic hotelthe main roadwinemenu
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 79 reviews
Reviewed 12 April 2016 via mobile

We stayed at Les Roques for one night on our recent trip through Spain. We had the family room, which gave us plenty of space for the five of us. The hotel was a great value, the staff were friendly and helpful (particularly Xavi), and dinner and breakfast from the restaurant were excellent.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
Thank Lucas C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2015

Stayed for one night on way to Costa Blanca. Arrived late and was told that we could still use the swimming pool, so as the locals got out, we got in! Lovely no frills evening meal, not expensive. Rooms OK, clean and basic. A bit difficult to find as in middle of housing area, and popular with locals at the weekend. Breakfast was lovely, very authentic rural Spanish feel - no menu - asked us what we wanted, and then suggested Spanish omelette which was lovely. Lots of local Spanish people on the Terrace at breakfast, drinking wine from traditional Spanish bottles with spout, eating lots of local meats, and generally having a good time. Relaxed and friendly atmosphere, no frills but would definitely stay again thankyou!

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank CAB102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2015 via mobile


This hotel was brilliant. Nice comfortable clean rooms. The man who runs it spoke good English and nothing was too much trouble - He even helped us with our huge amount of luggage. We arrived late in a taxi on our first night due to our car breaking down so coming here was a godsend. The pool was great and the food was nice and very reasonably priced. Kids loved it too - very child friendly anf the play areas were good. Hope to come back again one day soon.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
Thank Helenj9999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2014

We were supposed to just sleep here overnight, and have this as a base for Palafrugell. But the kids loved the place so much that we never got to Palafrugell. The staff and owner are extremely friendly, they have a big and clean pool, clean rooms, tv and wifi, playground with football-/basket field as closest neighbour, and a really good opportunity for runners in the nearby woods/olive farms. If you run just pass the church nearby there are old catalan roads which give you a really good feeling of beeing in the catalan wilderness/forests. I did a couple of 5-6 km runs, and they were definetly the best ones I did on this holiday.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Hola1944
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Family run hotel set in countryside but near enough to local attractions of which there are many.

Food is authentic Spanish and home made. Lovely pool.
Rooms are comfortable and clean.

Looking forward to our next visit already.

Room Tip: Room with kitchen provides extra space.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Miriam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews