We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
16
4
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
4
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 22 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2014

A large group of stayed here for a family wedding and they coped very well. Modern rooms, clean, everything works with fast wifi. Food very good - better than many other meals we had in Poland. Worth using this place in a small town.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank johnsuggestions
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2013

I have stayed twice in this hotel and every time had great experience. The staff is very friendly and professional. They are incredibly helpful accommodating all kinds of requests - I traveled with my little daughter and they even gave me a high chair for the room!
The rooms are huge, well equipped and very tidy. We had a great stay.
This hotel was a huge surprise to us, as we travel a lot for business in America and Europe, and we haven's expected this great hotel in a little town.
There is only one thing to consider: it is a popular location for wedding parties, so if you mind noise and plan to stay there over a weekend, make sure there is no party!

Room Tip: all rooms are very spacious and of a similar standard.
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Polka5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews