We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“'Best bar and restaurant in kasol"”

Panj Tara Bar & Grill
Ranked #2 of 29 Restaurants in Kasol
Price range: US$0 - US$9
Description: THE NEW AGE CULINARY EXPERIENCE "Food tastes better when you eat it with your Loved one ." Panj Tara Bar & Grill is all about getting together with your beloveds for some quality time over fine meals, making your good vacation great. The exclusive, multi-cuisine restaurant offers an intriguing menu of some of the fine Italian, Continental and Indian flavours with Oriental Asian accents. Our Rain
Restaurant details
Description: THE NEW AGE CULINARY EXPERIENCE "Food tastes better when you eat it with your Loved one ." Panj Tara Bar & Grill is all about getting together with your beloveds for some quality time over fine meals, making your good vacation great. The exclusive, multi-cuisine restaurant offers an intriguing menu of some of the fine Italian, Continental and Indian flavours with Oriental Asian accents. Our Rain
Reviewed 12 January 2018 via mobile

Panjtara bar and Resturant is One of the most beautiful bar and restaurant in kasol. He is specially famous for fineding sitting. For example smoking and non smoking Area .here speciallity trout fish Pizza Burger and pasta. Also bar was looking beautiful. panjtara bar is One of the best bar in kasol .no any bar in kasol compare with panjtara bar .here is available almost all Brands in drinks.specially imported brand's. I will come with friends again and again. Best wishes ur whole team for future

Thank RAKSHA T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
310ranjitn, Owner at Panj Tara Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Dear Raksha,

Thank you for your Super fantastic review.

It delights me to read that Panj Tara Bar & Grill along with its various elements collectively created a memorable Bar n Cafe experience for you. I thank you for your appreciative comments on the Our smoking and non Smoking Zone in our Restauarnt.
The team is grateful to you for your praise and seek the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,
Ranjeet Negi.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (45)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

25 - 29 of 45 reviews

Reviewed 1 January 2018 via mobile

We were looking for some nice restaurant in Kasol in Jan 2018 and finally found this Lovely place to relax and have nice drinks and food. Pricing is a little on a higher end, but a Must visit when you are in Kasol.

Thank UdayT76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
310ranjitn, Owner at Panj Tara Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for sharing your experience at Panj Tara Bar & Grill, Kasol. The team at the Restaurant strives hard to ensure that our guests go back with happy memories. Your recommendation for us is much appreciated and we do hope to have you again.
Regards,
Ranjeet Negi.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017 via mobile

Best bar in kasol although not much to conpare. There were some offers going on too like beer 1+1 for girls and 2+1 for boys.

Thank prateek d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
310ranjitn, Owner at Panj Tara Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

Dear Guest,

We thank you for sparing your valuable time to share your experience on Trip Advisor.

It was a pleasure having your nice time with us.

It is delightful to know that you enjoyed the location of Panj Tara Bar & Grill, the Bar , food, service and the Mind-blowing offer on drinks . The team is very glad to hear that you had a lovely food & Drinks with us .

I look forward to welcoming you back to Panj Tara Bar & Grill , Kasol.

Kind regards,
Ranjeet Negi.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2017

This is one of the best place to visit in kasol .... Everything is too good ... Highly recommend , The owner Mr. Ranjit is gem of the person . He is having everything for you

Thank Gurdev30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
310ranjitn, Owner at Panj Tara Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2017

Thank you so much for wonderful review . Hope to see you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2017 via mobile

Thank you so much for wonderful visit to PANJ TARA BAR & GRILL.The whole stay was absolutely perfect, great ambience at the place ,professional and friendly service and perfect attention to detail which really made my time warm and memorable. At PANJ TARA BAR you continue to maintain and develop an excellent guest experience that really does set you apart from your close competitors and provides a unique experience which is valued and treasured. The team at PANJ TARA BAR comes together wonderfully to compliment to each other and enhance the guest experience. I am extremely impressed with the staff and service. Everyone was extremely polite and professional. The staff made my stay very positive and nice. Every single staff member did everything in their power to make me feel comfortable and welcome. They all deserve a reward for their efforts . Owner Mr Ranjit deserve a salute for this..thank you friend

Thank DeepakL200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
310ranjitn, Owner at Panj Tara Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2017

Dear Guest,

I am most appreciative of your review.
Panj Tara Bar & Grill is the perfect retreat for those who seek tranquility away from the chaos of modern life. It was indeed a pleasure having new experience with us and I am immensely delighted to read that your Experience at the Restaurant was both comfortable and memorable.
I look forward to your continued patronage and welcoming you back soon.
Warm Regards,
Ranjeet Negi.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Panj Tara Bar & Grill also viewed

Kasol, Kullu District
Kasol, Kullu District
 
Kasol, Kullu District
Kasol, Kullu District
 
Kasol, Kullu District
Kasol, Kullu District
 

Been to Panj Tara Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing