We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Tigre de Cristal Resort & Casino
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Artyom
Reviewed 2 July 2017

The location is superb, surrounded by nature, sea view from the room. The hotel is designed in the latest trend and with beautiful materials, my room was spacious and so comfortable. And the personnel were so kind and had an amazing knowledge of English (which is very rare in this area). Best choice if you're looking to stay in Vladivostok.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnaZlender
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TigredeCristal, Администратор at Tigre de Cristal Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2017

Dear Ana,
Thank you for choosing Tigre de Cristal Resort & Casino and sparing a moment to share your impressions.
For us it is very important to know our guests’ opinion and we are very pleased to see your high score and pleasant comments in relation to hotel’s design and our staff.
Our team strives to ensure that our guests have a great stay with us and we are delighted to know that we were able to make your stay with us enjoyable.
We are looking forward to welcoming you again and will do our best to meet your highest expectations!
Best regards,
Tigre de Cristal Resort & Casino team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (28)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 28 reviews

Reviewed 27 July 2016 via mobile

Great Casino, 45 mins away from downtown Vladivostok but only 10 from the airport. Ideal for weekend plans if you live in Korea, Japan or Northern China.

Exclusive Junket Area for big players.

Has a couple good quality restaurants and reasonable prices.

Attentive staff. Will come again!

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Carlos C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TigredeCristal, Администратор at Tigre de Cristal Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2016

Dear Guest,
We appreciate you taking the time to share the review of Tigre de Cristal Resort & Casino.
It is always a great pleasure to see that our guest had a fantastic time here at our beautiful resort!
Thank you for mentioned convenient distance from the VVO International Airport of Vladivostok, the quality of our Restaurants and attentive staff . Guests' feedback is imperative to maintain the level of personal service that we strive for.
We look forward to welcome you at Tigre de Cristal Hotel & Resort again and assure you of our utmost care and attention!
Best regards,
Hotel Team Tigre de Cristal Resort & Casino.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2016

Tigre de Cristal is a brand new casino resort north of Vladivostok and the airport in the new IEZ (integrated Entertainment Zone). This facility is well built and my room was very spacious and well appointed. Currently there are two restaurants. Soon a convenience store and spa will open there as well. I ate twice at the more casual of the two and it offered a good but limited buffet.

It is about 20 minutes from the airport although they are working on a new highway that will shorten the time. Vladivostok is about a 45 minute drive from the resort. The resort itself is quite isolated and there is not much of interest in Artom. the casino caters primarily to groups of Chinese visitors.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Gearhead85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TigredeCristal, Администратор at Tigre de Cristal Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2016

Dear Guest,
Please, let us thank you for selecting Tigre de Cristal Hotel & Resort.
We are striving for every guest to have a great accommodation experience and we are delighted to read your review and very positive comments of your stay in our hotel. Thank you very much indeed for taking the time to share these comments with the community of Trip Advisor.
We are pleased to inform you that the Cascade Restaurant and 88 Restaurant feature both a la carte menus that change regularly according to seasonality and inspiration of our Culinary team and also offer buffet dinner option.
Tigre de Cristal is located in the free port area near Vladivostok in the Primorye Integrated Entertainment Zone (“IEZ”). The Primorye IEZ is the only area in the Russian Far East where gaming and casino activities are permitted and is the only integrated resort for both locals and foreigners in Northeast Asia. Over 400 million people are within a three-hour flight radius of the city. Conveniently located 20km from Vladivostok International Airport and 50km from Vladivostok City, the integrated resort is ideally located in the heart of Northeast Asia.

We would be delighted to welcome you again at the Tigre de Cristal Hotel & Resort!

Best regards,
Hotel Team Tigre de Cristal Resort & Casino.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Tochin0925
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TigredeCristal, Администратор at Tigre de Cristal Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Olga G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TigredeCristal, Администратор at Tigre de Cristal Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Artyom
38.1 km away
Modern Hotel Hyundai
Modern Hotel Hyundai
#4 of 33 in Vladivostok
414 reviews
16.4 km away
Monroe Hotel
Monroe Hotel
#2 of 5 in Artyom
41 reviews
21.3 km away
Villa Arte Hotel
Villa Arte Hotel
#15 of 33 in Vladivostok
57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.3 km away
Raitex Hotel
Raitex Hotel
#1 of 5 in Artyom
46 reviews
8.1 km away
Mayak
Mayak
#3 of 33 in Vladivostok
99 reviews
39.3 km away
AZIMUT Hotel Vladivostok
AZIMUT Hotel Vladivostok
#1 of 33 in Vladivostok
1,099 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tigre de Cristal Resort & Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tigre de Cristal Resort & Casino

Address: Bukhta Muravyinaya 73, Artyom 692751, Russia
Region: Russia > Far Eastern District > Primorsky Krai > Artyom
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Casino and Gambling Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Artyom
Price Range: €110 - €373 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Tigre de Cristal Resort & Casino 5*
Number of rooms: 121
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The luxurious Tigre de Cristal Hotel & Resort is located in 20-minutes driving from Vladivostok International Airport. Tigre de Cristal Hotel & Resort boasts such entertainment facilities as: the Сasino, 2 restaurants, 5 thematic bars and SPA-center. The guests can also take advantage of free parking, free Wi-Fi, Laundry and 24/7 Room service, currency exchange and concierge services. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia and Agoda so you can book your Tigre de Cristal Resort & Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing