We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Venice Hotel(Artyom)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Raitex Hotel(Artyom)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Monroe Hotel(Artyom)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Artem Plaza(Artyom)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Avia Hotel(Artyom)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Hinotel(Artyom)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Motel Negus(Artyom)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
15
9
4
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15
9
4
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2016 via mobile

Great Casino, 45 mins away from downtown Vladivostok but only 10 from the airport. Ideal for weekend plans if you live in Korea, Japan or Northern China.

Exclusive Junket Area for big players.

Has a couple good quality restaurants and reasonable prices.

Attentive staff. Will come again!

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Carlos C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TigredeCristal, Администратор at Tigre de Cristal Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2016

Dear Guest,
We appreciate you taking the time to share the review of Tigre de Cristal Resort & Casino.
It is always a great pleasure to see that our guest had a fantastic time here at our beautiful resort!
Thank you for mentioned convenient distance from the VVO International Airport of Vladivostok, the quality of our Restaurants and attentive staff . Guests' feedback is imperative to maintain the level of personal service that we strive for.
We look forward to welcome you at Tigre de Cristal Hotel & Resort again and assure you of our utmost care and attention!
Best regards,
Hotel Team Tigre de Cristal Resort & Casino.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2016

Tigre de Cristal is a brand new casino resort north of Vladivostok and the airport in the new IEZ (integrated Entertainment Zone). This facility is well built and my room was very spacious and well appointed. Currently there are two restaurants. Soon a convenience store and spa will open there as well. I ate twice at the more casual of the two and it offered a good but limited buffet.

It is about 20 minutes from the airport although they are working on a new highway that will shorten the time. Vladivostok is about a 45 minute drive from the resort. The resort itself is quite isolated and there is not much of interest in Artom. the casino caters primarily to groups of Chinese visitors.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Gearhead85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TigredeCristal, Администратор at Tigre de Cristal Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2016

Dear Guest,
Please, let us thank you for selecting Tigre de Cristal Hotel & Resort.
We are striving for every guest to have a great accommodation experience and we are delighted to read your review and very positive comments of your stay in our hotel. Thank you very much indeed for taking the time to share these comments with the community of Trip Advisor.
We are pleased to inform you that the Cascade Restaurant and 88 Restaurant feature both a la carte menus that change regularly according to seasonality and inspiration of our Culinary team and also offer buffet dinner option.
Tigre de Cristal is located in the free port area near Vladivostok in the Primorye Integrated Entertainment Zone (“IEZ”). The Primorye IEZ is the only area in the Russian Far East where gaming and casino activities are permitted and is the only integrated resort for both locals and foreigners in Northeast Asia. Over 400 million people are within a three-hour flight radius of the city. Conveniently located 20km from Vladivostok International Airport and 50km from Vladivostok City, the integrated resort is ideally located in the heart of Northeast Asia.

We would be delighted to welcome you again at the Tigre de Cristal Hotel & Resort!

Best regards,
Hotel Team Tigre de Cristal Resort & Casino.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TigredeCristal, Администратор at Tigre de Cristal Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TigredeCristal, Администратор at Tigre de Cristal Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2018
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TigredeCristal, Администратор at Tigre de Cristal Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews