We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good choices ”

Tri Ribara Restaurant
Ranked #4 of 15 Restaurants in Rafailovici
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile

Food was very good and tasty, prices are not very expensive , stuff well presented .
I'll recommende it

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank TudorCristianEne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (315)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 25 of 315 reviews

Reviewed 20 July 2017

Great selection of fish on menu. Wine is relatively expensive compared to local beer (which is very cheap by UK standards). Friendly service. However not quite up to Jadran in Budva

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Circus-G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017 via mobile

This place is for fish fans. Menu is not so large, prices are high, but quality of plates also is excellent. I recommend spagetti witg shrimps or seafood.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank OlgaErem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017 via mobile

We have searay regarding of recommendation. It was fresh and tasty. Squids was also fresh, but little bit more salty. // balik taze ve lezzetli, kalamar tava taze ama biraz fazla tuzlu idi. Fiyatlar bu civar icin ortalama.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank pelin s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017

The grilled squid dish was fresh and tasty. It came with a garlic sauce and potatoes with spinach. The seafood soup was good so overall, we enjoyed our lunch here. Shame we tried other restaurants nearby but in our opinion this was better. Lovely views of the beach.

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank foody h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tri Ribara Restaurant also viewed

Rafailovici, Budva Municipality
Budva, Budva Municipality
 
Rafailovici, Budva Municipality
Becici, Budva Municipality
 
Budva, Budva Municipality
Rafailovici, Budva Municipality
 

Been to Tri Ribara Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing