We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (377)
Filter reviews
377 results
Traveller rating
136
162
49
22
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
136
162
49
22
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 377 reviews
Reviewed 17 February 2018 via mobile

Very good lacated hotel with a nice view dron the rooms. Good pool and sauna and service is OK. This is a clean place suitable for families. Breakfast is OK but for dinner i wish we went to another place. But there is no one close enougth. In my opinion dinner is too simple for the money they ask for...

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Jiri P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017 via mobile

The hotel isn’t ready to accommodate international guests. Workers get angry when you speak in a different language (german, Spanish or English in our case) and happily ignore your presence.

Food is terrible, eggs where burned at breakfast, the bread was very bad, low quality deli meats and X Ray thin cheese slices.

We where made to wait standing up with our girls in the restaurant while, Italian guests where seated first having arrived later that us.

Sauces in the pasta where either too salty or too floury.

There is not a good kids play room, it’s full with broken toys and no one to play with the kids.

This is a hotel for old people with no interest in food.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Annamorada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile

We found this to be a lovely hotel. It is very isolated but very peaceful. We had dinner there which was very nice. The breakfast was also quite good. The bed was comfortable. It was a bit of a drive up the mountain but well worth the views.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Cheriiel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017 via mobile

We were a little shocked when we arrived as the hotel is still being built, so were really worried about what it was going to be like.

As soon as we were inside there was no sign of any builders, and you'd only know from some views that there was building work going on.

The pool and spa facilities are absolutely amazing. We had read that the pool didn't open until 3 and that you had to wear swim hats so nearly booked somewhere else but I'm glad we didn't.

I had a massage which was fantastic, the pool is beautiful and there is a steam room and sauna as well as various types of shower that really added to the spa experience. There is also a quiet room to relax and take in the views.

The food in the restaurant is also absolutely delicious.

It's almost at the top of a mountain (as it's primarily a ski resort), so there's nothing else around other than houses - but that's part of its beauty. The views are incredible and there's plenty of nature to go and explore. We wanted to stay a second night but unfortunately they were fully booked.

The rooms are lovely, we had a balcony looking out over the mountains and the beds were incredibly comfortable.

Will 100% be back to this incredible place!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank bobbieelane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2017 via mobile

Lost my shirt at the gym and unfortunately found out when I came back home. Sent an email about it to the hotel and explained that I would pay for all the costs because this shirt has very sentimental value for me but they didnt even bother to answer my mail. So disapointing!

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank DenRavn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews