We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
ZenHotels.com
Trip.com
US$95
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/07/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (304)
Filter reviews
304 results
Traveller rating
124
137
28
6
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
124
137
28
6
9
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 304 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2015 via mobile

This is probably my go to restaurant in the Vicenza area when I am in the mood for spaghetti and meat sauce as well as tiramisu. They have the best tiramisu ! Great prices great staff, highly recommend it. I have been there for a couples dinner and for staff dinners as well.

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank J_colon25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

As per all Italy, as soon you are not mainstream, you get good value for money. This 3 star hotel in most tourist traps would be a 4 star hotel and priced over the top. the rooms where clean and large enough, the breakfast was reasonable. All round a good experience.

Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ShaunF429
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

Great people, amazing rooms and prices !!Excellent beds and bathroom with hair dryer. So close to city, and so quite for sweet dreams :) Excellentttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

Date of stay: December 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tiru-Liru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

I used this hotel as a jumping off point before a cruise that left out of Venice. We returned there after the cruise. We spent a total of four nights at the hotel coming and going from the States and Italy.
The hotel is spotless. The staff is friendly and have good English skills.
The restaurant is out of this world good. I would say that it is a great overall value and I would not hesitate to stay there again.

Room tip: All rooms appear to be good
Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Concierge5790
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014

Couldn't find what is missing to be a **** hotel ! Beautifull rooms, bathrooms with plenty of supplies +hair dryer. Excellent beds and bedrooms, excellent food & very kind staff and owner. Only one bus-stop (in front of the door) to the beautifull city of Vicenza. I would even give it 5 * !

Room tip: All the rooms are the same (well insulated windows, air-conditionning).
Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Inés A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews