We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
CDH Hotel Radda(Radda in Chianti)(Great Value!)
US$130
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palazzo Leopoldo Dimora Storica & Spa(Radda in Chianti)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$126
US$107
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Palazzo San Niccolo'(Radda in Chianti)(Great Value!)
US$150
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baldini Romanita(Radda in Chianti)(Great Value!)
US$91
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Villa Sant'Uberto Country Inn(Radda in Chianti)(Great Value!)
US$110
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Borgo Castelvecchi Residenza D'Epoca(Radda in Chianti)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$168
US$104
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Azienda Agricola Malpensata(Radda in Chianti)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$105
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Hotel Villa Campomaggio Resort & Spa(Radda in Chianti)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$227
US$221
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Livernano(Radda in Chianti)
Book now, pay at stay
US$258
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (642)
Filter reviews
643 results
Traveller rating
416
164
43
16
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
416
164
43
16
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsterrace restaurantbeautiful hotelperfect locationswimming poolsmall towntuscan countrysideamazing viewsmain buildinghome basebefore dinnernice poolhighly recommend this hotelrolling hillsliving roombeautiful chiantiloved this hotelstayed longer
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 643 reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2018 via mobile

The town of Radda is a small town perched on a hill overlooking the beautiful Chianti countryside. It was a wonderful base for exploring Chianti. Relais Vignale was a lovely hotel with very attractive common rooms and patios. When we arrived they upgraded us into a suite. It was wonderful. We had a bedroom and sitting room, a huge bathroom with a jacuzzi tub and a view over the countryside. It was very quite and we would wake up to the beautiful songs of nightingales. We didn’t eat dinner there, but the breakfast was fantastic. There was a buffet and, in addition, we could order eggs, bacon and deliciously cooked mushrooms. Although the place was wonderful, what we liked the most was the warmth and kindness of the staff. Sirena, at the desk, was particularly cheerful and friendly. All of the staff were very helpful. I was sad to leave. The only thing that I thought could be improved was the internet connection which was somewhat spotty.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank seadancer44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RVignale, Direttore generale at Relais Vignale, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2018

Dear Madam,
thank you for wonderful review, also by all our employees.
I take note of your consideration of wifi, thank you for information.
I hope you come back soon
Best regards
Mario Tribuzio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018

Beautiful location in the Tuscany region. Hotel was centrally located and provided first class service, amenities, and friendly experiences. We were especially pleased with the breakfast offerings and the quality and variety of food selections.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank krodini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RVignale, Direttore generale at Relais Vignale, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2018

Dear Guest,
thank you for have been our guest and for wonderful review.
Best regards.
Mario Tribuzio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018

Amazing hotel in Radda. I highly recommend a visit. You will not be disappointed. The setting is beautiful and peaceful. The staff is amazing and the food is delicious. The rooms are clean and modern and a good night's sleep is guaranteed. This is the perfect place to stay when you are exploring the Chianti region.

Room Tip: We love staying in the annex. It is so comfortable and quiet with a beautiful view of the countryside.
Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mbjester2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RVignale, Direttore generale at Relais Vignale, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2018

Dear Sir,
thank you for have been our Guest, the place maybe is perfect; we must work always to improve with your appreciation and suggestions.
Thank you for great review.
Best regards
Mario Tribuzio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Hotel was built in 1700 with well appointed and cozy rooms. Staff is very friendly and hotel has great sitting areas to relax with friends or family while enjoying a drink. Marco the bartender is very friendly and made our stay very enjoyable. Will definitely visit again.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank VanillaAce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RVignale, Direttore generale at Relais Vignale, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Guest,
thank you for your wondeful review. Yes, our bartender Marco is came back for a new season! I hope you will visit us again in the next future.
Best regards.
Mario Tribuzio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2018

My husband and I absolutely love this hotel! It's a beautiful, majestic property a great location. The staff is wonderful! Kind, courteous, professional and friendly. Breakfast experience is wonderful- we love the rooms. We love the location of the hotel

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 352ruthannb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RVignale, Direttore generale at Relais Vignale, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2018

Dear Mrs. Ruth,
thank you so much. We absolutely love our Guests, much more if they write review so wonderful!
Thank you again.
Best regards.
Mario Tribuzio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews