We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$123
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/09/21
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$123
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/09/21
Booking.com
Priceline
Trip.comUS$140
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (156)
Filter reviews
156 results
Traveller rating
82
42
14
8
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
82
42
14
8
10
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 156 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

A really nice hotel until today when we were invaded by a bunch of young men apparently practising for a FIFA Play Station competition. It was really weird as they were all dressed in a uniform, wearing bling watches, and were whistling “Football’s Coming Home” whilst wearing over-ear headphones. Their Head Teacher seemed a nice guy. We are here for another 3 weeks and fortunately these chaps will only be around for 2 weeks tops.....

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
18  Thank ROD S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

Lovely service on the front desk, secure underground parking, and the standard room is high quality and very large with a nice balcony. Wifi is fast throughout the hotel. The pool and spa facilities are excellent and included in the price. The gym looked good too but we didn't make it there. A wide range of spa procedures are available, and those we tried were enjoyable, if expensive. On the downside, the food in the restaurant was only average but relatively expensive - not outrageously so, but I'd expect better for the price. The hot breakfast seemed to have been cooked about an hour before the restaurant opened, as it was tepid when I ate it - a shame as everything else was good. When we left the restaurant there was a chef cooking fresh omelet to order, which was a nice touch - a pity we arrived to early to take advantage of it. And one more oddity was that the TV in the room was the size of a computer monitor, making it completely unwatchable from bed! Overall it was a very enjoyable stay and we would probably return - though considering the price of the hotel, such little issues should really be ironed out.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank barnsleyjohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 January 2017

Good location, fair spacy rooms - like transit hotel in Poland for the price of luxery accommodation. Excellent 4 star hotel breakfast, but poor swiming pool with lot of water chemicals, fair sauna and dirty hammam with disgusting steam quality.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Andrey_Dachnik
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 August 2015 via mobile

Lovely place for an overnight stay. Clean, extremely spacious rooms (I'd probably make them smaller else they look slightly empty). Very friendly staff. Was surprised by the quality of breakfast, lots of choices, everything was very tasty. Approx 10-15 mins walking time to waterfront.

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Katya G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 June 2015

Wonderful place with a reasonable service just a 30 minutes away from overcrowded Komendantskiy via newly built highway. Sorrounded by forests and just a couple minutes away from the Baltic seaside. Despite the late check in mentioned on their web site there were some rooms available with a usual 14 p.m. checkin time. Quite good sound insulation ( there was a wedding or something simillar on the same floor where we stayed and no disturbance). The Junior room was amazing with a huge terrace. There were just a 2 things that i didn't like : 1st - there's no mini bar in the room. What's a reason to have gorgeous terrace and do not have an option to have a glass of wine on it ? The 2nd - late breakfast - when the time of restaurant openning came there were a dozen guests hanging around with a hungry eyes. Forest air make You wake up earlier and make You hungry, so please make a breakfast at least one hour earlier. Apart of that I really like this place and hope to visit it again and enjoy spa zone.

Room tip: 4th floor with a terrace and a view not to the forest
Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Nik S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews