We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$92
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/10/21
Priceline
ZenHotels.com
US$85
View deal
eDreamsUS$92
StayForLong
Trip.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (471)
Filter reviews
471 results
Traveller rating
161
144
93
49
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
161
144
93
49
24
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 471 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2019 via mobile

The resort is located right at the seashore and has a nicely landscaped territory with a lot of benches and children’s playground. There are things to explore close by, including Repin’s museum. Parking is available. The swimming pool is a huge plus: it is clean and well-maintained. Even though the weather was chilly and guests tend to use it a lot, it did not feel overcrowded. There is a special tub for toddles. Buffet breakfast and lunch are acceptable. Housekeeping dissapointed since it was limited to emptying trash bins and making beds.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Zen_Zeng
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 July 2018

If you're in Repino, this is a decent enough hotel... but it was not a stress-free experience. Stayed here for three-or-so weeks but was made to change rooms on numerous occasions. The reception desk was friendly, but there was regularly a language barrier. Food improved as the stay wore on. It is not far away from being really good.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank sportingfruit
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ирина m, менеджер по рекламе at Repino Cronwell Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2018

Thank you for staying with us. We hope you will stay with us again the next time you are in the area.We have plans to study our employees in foreign languages. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to post your review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2018

Sestroretsk is a very nice natural resort. It`s very calm and beautiful. You will find all kinds of winter entertainment there: skiing, skating, sauna and simply enjoyable walks around local forests. I was twice here and recommend booking a small cottage but you can also find nice apartments in hotels and resort houses there.This is not the best Cronwell Park Hotel I have stayed in but the staff is friendly and food is ok.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Alex T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ирина m, other at Repino Cronwell Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2018

Dear Alex, thank you for choosing Repino Cronwell Park Hotel and feedback. We are pleased to know that you liked our stay in our hotel. Thank you for your appreciation! We will be glad to see you among our regular guests!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2016

I have to say, I enjoyed it a lot - it occupies settings of former USSR cardio resort. But ... it sort of a bit ran down. It was purpose built, rather than redeveloped, and it could very well resemble Marriot South Gosforth settings (Northumberland, UK), plus Finnish Bay, but service let them down. The indoor swimming pool, though of very good size and design, should be cleaned through. Mattreses on sofa beds in studio apartments are tired out. The beach needs a good cleaning. And so on. BUT: great kids soft play/educational play room, pleasant restaurant, great food. Church of Kozma and Domian in the park!!! Short walk toward Repino town centre, where you can find very promising restaurant Shalyapin. So all in all, I gonna book it again.

Room tip: Rooms/studios on the upper floor
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank KittyPounder
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olga P, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Repino Cronwell Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2016

Dear Guest!
Thank you for your visit to our Repino Cronwell Park Hotel and your review! We have to say that our hotel has 3* rating (in accordance with the requirements for the hotels in Russia), and we never had 5* rating. Thank you for your for your comments, they were redirected to the heards of all responsible hotels services.
We would be glad to see you in our hotel once again and we hope that next time you'll get only positive impressions!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2016 via mobile

Intresting place, inspiring bay, warm company! Wish everyone visit this place and get an incredible emotional load. Delicious meals, smiling and helpful staff. A good walk in park will energize you both in summer and winter. Fresh yourself in pool and let yoube inspired.

Date of stay: January 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Алексей З
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olga P, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Repino Cronwell Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2016

Dear Алексей З!
Thank you for your visit!
We'd be glad to meet you in our hotel once again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews