We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A gem in Kaberneeme”
Review of Neem - CLOSED

Neem
Price range: US$7 - US$18
Description: Restoran NEEM on Kaberneeme sadamas asuv, lummava merevaatega terrassi, privaatse peotelgi ning rannaalaga ümbritsetud peresõbralik restoran.
Restaurant details
Description: Restoran NEEM on Kaberneeme sadamas asuv, lummava merevaatega terrassi, privaatse peotelgi ning rannaalaga ümbritsetud peresõbralik restoran.
Reviewed 13 June 2019 via mobile

We are on vacation and found that restaurant in Kaberneeme. Very friendly and patient service with a warm welcome. The location is really cool. The view over the sea is astonishing. I love it. I had the beef burger with French fries. Perfect! The gin tonic with lime is very good, the espresso too.
We will return!

Date of visit: June 2019
1  Thank 779Arkasha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

We has the duck and the beef and both were delicious. Service and interior were also great. We were able to enjoy a beautiful view of the sea. Highly recommended!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Kurgike
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 August 2018 via mobile

the Terrace towards the Sea has stunning view and the food..venison carpaccio.. was excellent. a perfect location at the sea with a small beach attached to it. worth the drive from Tallinn.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank utashesse
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 July 2018

The location is really beautiful, by the sea and next to a small harbor, so the views are amazing. There is also a beach area, where you can rent water sports equipment or why not just sunbathe and relax. In the restaurant waiter unfortunately was quite rude and/or stressed so he didn't say even the most basic "hello or thank you/bye" to us. We had fish (paltus), mussels, langustin/shrimp soup and shrimp salad. The fish dish was quite small; there were plenty of mussles, but was lacking some seasoning; salad was okayish and soup was unfortunately the most disappointing one, there was very little in it and tasted quite bland. But they just opened so I do hope that they will improve both service and food :) On the positive side - the mohhitos were really good!

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank CarinaKiidron
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 July 2018 via mobile

Very nice place at the sea side. 5 stars for location. But thats it.
Service was average or even below. Had to wait for order and then for drinks and then for food. The waiter was not too friendly. Could of smile more. They forgot some dishes and when we reminded they had run out. The food was not up to expectations, pizza had a lot of grease, duck and pasta average.
All in all I will probably not come back. Sorry.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank 701meelis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travellers who viewed Neem also viewed

Kaberneeme, Harju County

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2023 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.