We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (335)
Filter reviews
335 results
Traveller rating
131
134
46
16
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
131
134
46
16
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews patnem beach suite room small pool rooms are spacious construction site an extra bed very pleasant stay pool table off season special thanks north goa balcony kms canacona generator scooter taxis
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 335 reviews
Reviewed 25 May 2018 via mobile

The location of the resort is good and walking distance from beach. The rooms are very clean,big and comfortable as well.
This place is perfect gateway for having relaxed family time near Patnem Beach.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Sraikar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheTubkiResort, General Manager at The Tubki Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2018

Dear Guest,
Greetings from 'The Tubki Resort'!!!
Thank you for your feedback and sharing your experience with our potential guest.Thank you for your valuable stay with us. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay. It will be our pleasure to have you once again!
Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018 via mobile

The tubki resort is very good for stay. Staff are working helpful and friendly too. Room is good and clean and room services are also very nice and fast. Facilities are also very good. Good qualities are excellent.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank viral06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mr_Tubki, General Manager at The Tubki Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2018

Dear Guest,
Greetings from The Tubki Resort!!!
Thank you for your feedback and sharing your experience with our potential guest.Thank you for your valuable stay with us. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay. It will be our pleasure to have you once again!
Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Tubki was a pleasant surprise. I stayed in their super deluxe room which was huge. The balcony didn't have a great view as it opened to the rear of the property, and they didn't have a front/pool facing room for us. The food was good, breakfast had a good spread of fruits, juice, indian and continental food with choice of eggs. The beach is 10min walkable. The pool is small but was clean and well maintained. The staff was helpful. Overall a nice stay and recommended anyone looking for a peaceful stay at near to Patnem beach.

Room Tip: Ask for front/pool facing rooms, they are mostly taken up by those who prefer long-term stay
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank shib4u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mr_Tubki, General Manager at The Tubki Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your lovely stay and for writing your feedback on TripAdvisor.
We are truly delighted to know that, you are satisfied with stay and your kind comments about the location, property and service are highly appreciated.
Your valuable feedback will surely motivate our staff, to boost our service to the perfection.
Thank you once again, and we look forward for your next visit.

Warm regards,

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Close to Patnem beach (7 min walk) is this nice hotel apartment. We stayed here for two nights in their 2 bedroom apartment which was apt for our 5 member family. The property has a good size swimming pool which was a hit with the kids. The breakfast was included in the price that was good and filling for the family. We would recommend this place to anyone travelling with kids.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank nprasheet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mr_Tubki, General Manager at The Tubki Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2018

Dear Guest,
Greetings from 'The Tubki Resort'!!!
Thank you for your feedback and sharing your experience with our potential guest.Thank you for your valuable stay with us. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay. It will be our pleasure to have you once again!
Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

Nicely built, bigger rooms, neat and clean. Yes this was being possible only at tubki resort which is situated near Patnem Beach, Hotel staff was very keen to help. Restaurant services was also very good. This stay was above expectations in south goa. If you are in search for hotel near Patnem / Palolem then tubki resort will be best to stay.Earlier i was also confused due to some negative reviews but after stay my opinion changed. Thanks tubki resort team to make me feel overwhelmed.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank SurajP579
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mr_Tubki, General Manager at The Tubki Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Dear Guest,
Greetings from The Tubki Resort!!!
Thank you for your feedback and sharing your experience with our potential guest.Thank you for your valuable stay with us. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay. It will be our pleasure to have you once again!
Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews