We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Place Serves Very Cheap Meals”
Review of Little World

Little World
Ranked #4 of 125 Restaurants in Palolem
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: Vegetarian and vegan café, serving healthy breakfast, brunch & lunch. Try our scrumptious (vegan) cakes. Plus: We've recently started serving delicious and wholesome dinners, with lots of creative vegan and vegetarian dishes. Besides that we have our own onsight bakery where you can buy all your little world goodies, cakes, quiches, muesli, bread and preservatives. Come and check out our quirky indoor sitting area, and the large outdoor garden, totally transformed into a play area and bohemian vibe outdoor restaurant.
Reviewed 10 September 2018

This place is a must visit at least once when you are in Palolem beach area,this restaurant serves very good and tasty meals,staff will take great care.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank sonyasingh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (603)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

63 - 67 of 607 reviews

Reviewed 27 July 2018 via mobile

I have been twice to little world once in 2014 and now in 2017 still amazing food only they move opposite but they deserve no.one in palolem if go all around love that place

Date of visit: December 2017
1  Thank freezindia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018

A good place for a lunch and a drink. The quality of the food they offer is excellent. The way they made the cafe/restaurant is very creative and the ambiance is pleasant.

Date of visit: January 2018
1  Thank tjerk h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018

Frequented during our stay at Palolem. For a hot cup of Masala tea, as well as home made bread and jam for breakfast. you get to try different cuisines. I could hit on some and missed a couple. Overall,must visit place at Palolem for the homely atmosphere.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Belasheshe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018

Everything about Little World is amazing. Great food, great drinks, lovely atmosphere and brilliant service!! I have never had a bad experience here and anyone looking for a place to go while in Goa has to check this place out!! You wont be disappointed

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank KrantiYogaVillage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Little World also viewed

Palolem, Canacona
Palolem, Canacona
 
Agonda, South Goa District
 
Palolem, Canacona
Palolem, Canacona
 

Been to Little World? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing