We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
2
12
4
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
12
4
5
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2015

We had our team building here last oct 2014. Everything is great here, the rooms is like a house with a pool inside it, there is also a separate pool, the ambiance and the place is great! The outdoor activities are great, they have wall climbing, zipline, some obstacles, mud slide and the trek to ambon ambon falls. Unfortunately I was not able to participate in the trekking to ambon ambon falls. The only thing I dont like here is the food, serving is small and the food is just ordinary. But overall this is a great resort!

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank GeneAng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2015

The water slide was intense! Make sure you have a GoPro with you! :) Spent the whole day here and its a lot of fun! Ziplines, wall climbing, swimming, river crossing... if you love doing these along with your friends or family, im sure you will love this place!

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
2  Thank maccenteno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2014

The trip was quite long but it was good. My daughter loved the pool and slide. The service was above average but maybe because we were the only ones staying. As for the food, it was quite expensive.....

Room Tip: Please make food prices more reasonable. We ordered lechon kawali for php250 and they said it was good for 2-3 people, when it arrived it's no bigger than my thumb and only 10pcs.
  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank K A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2014

We bought a package deal for this place for an entire weekend. We get to participate in many activities (which is fun) and we stayed in a hut-like tent. Physically, it was exhausting and that's the best part actually. I just dont like the rate of prices of the food. It was expensive on our opinion especially that we're burning that much carbs. The comfort room at camp wasnt that nice, or maybe because we didnt stay at the hotel, probably. But still, I hope they improve it coz I think guests deserve luxury especially when using the bathroom. Overall, it was nice. But one experience's probably enough.

Room Tip: Depends on your personality, you can choose between the comfort of the hotel or the thrill of using the hut.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
5  Thank Eric E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014

Our Accounting Section (30++pax) had our team building, spent overnight in this place...In each villa there's a mini-pool for your own use. And there's that big swimming pool across the villas. You can do your walking in the morning....quiet and safe place. There's always a guard for everyone's safety.. There's a nearby fun area....where you can enjoy zipline,,,obstacle course....mudslide, etc. But the most fun of all is the nearby Ambon Ambon Falls....where you can walk-trekked it for 30-40 mins...and enjoy the place be it taking photos or take a shower from the falls.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Reyosabajr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews