We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (254)
Filter reviews
254 results
Traveller rating
177
57
18
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
177
57
18
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport one night phuket airport superior villa an early morning flight nai yang beach quaint hotel catch an early free shuttle to the airport next morning small resort natural park sitting room onsite restaurant would stay again minute walk minutes from the airport
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 254 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2018

We stayed here on the night before and after our holiday on Koh Yao Noi, making it easier to make boat transfers from our flights. At first I didn't realise how close the hotel was to the airport, but was pleasantly surprised at how quiet it was! We stayed in one of the villas which was comfortable, private and very spacious, and right next to the pool.
We had a breakfast and a dinner in the dining area which was delicious and fresh, and also had a drink in the Sea Calm café out front which is now my most favourite café in the world!

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Michelle A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

You won't expect an elegantly designed hotel like this near airport on a busy street.
everything was more than perfect at this hotel. Garden, pool, spacious and clean rooms, attitude of personnel. I would stay more than a month. Breakfast is good. Beds are ok. The hammock at the patio is a true joy. They helped me to rent a car at a deal price. It's far from Patong and Phuket city but there are nice beaches around. One is 10 minutes walking distance. A real deal for that price

Room tip: Pay a little bit more and prefer superior villa for the patio and garden
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank serter-bahar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018

This hotel is quite near the airport. So it is convenient to those who just arrived Phuket.
The room is okay. Quite clean overall. The bathroom is a little bit smelly.
Breakfast is very good. We enjoyed it a lot.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ivy_fish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2018 via mobile

Hotel has a good location, close to airport and beach. The building and garden are very beautiful and peaceful. The rooms are spacious and very clean, but interior design of the rooms would be better. This is more than an airport hotel. Very convenient to say hi or goodbye to Phuket in a peaceful atmosphere.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank bangay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018 via mobile

We booked somewhere that was close to the airport and didn’t have high hopes as they’re usually run of the mill and expensive.

This place shocked us.... amazing and great value for money!

The welcome from the team was great, really friendly and helpful.

The reception area, pool, bar and restaurant were all well presented and the food looked great.

The room was really clean, nice comfy beds and pillows, really good quality.

Transfer to hotel when we wanted and was free... brilliant!

Only one small tip... the floors in the room don’t look as good as the rest

Thanks for a lovey final night in Phuket

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank 440paulg440
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews