We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family friendly place”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Vorderansicht Haus
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Vorderansicht Haus
'Panorama'
'Panorama'
'Panorama'
'Piz'
'Piz'
'Piz'
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sorafurcia, Valdaora, Province of South Tyrol, Trentino-Alto Adige

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

halig0nia...
Halifax, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Family friendly place”
Reviewed 30 July 2019 for a stay in June 2019

We spent two weeks at Operpichlhof and had a great time. The apartment was beautiful and spacious. The hosts are very friendly and kind. We loved the view from our patio and the apple strudel. The Pragser Dolomiten/Dolomiti di Braies offer many opportunities for beautiful hikes.

Date of stay: June 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2019
Thank you so much for your kind words. We hope to see you again some time and wish you all the best! Fam. Jud
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gigs N
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Only one word : excellent”
Reviewed 21 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Astrid is a very nice person and a very good host. Two couples (4 adults + 2 young child) we spent 4 unforgettable days in Kronplatz. We were very lucky to find this apartmant which was completely suitable for us: new, quiet location, very clean, well-equipped, a big balcony with amazing mountain view, etc....The apartment is located close to the ski lifts. (Approximately 1 kilometer away from nearest Marchner ski lift). They have ski depot with ski boot dryer. Daily fresh bread waitng us every morning at the door.. All in all we had a wonderful stay at Oberpichlhof and hope to visit the farm and Kronplatz again soon!
Highly recommend....

Date of stay: January 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hrvoje197...
Zagreb, Croatia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartments at spectacular location”
Reviewed 20 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
2
people found this review helpful

One of the best apartments my family and I have ever stayed for winter holidays. Newly build house with small farm. Apartments are spacious and built with high quality materials. EVERYTHING you need for extraordinary holiday.
Just 3 min ride to the nearest slope Marchner. Plenty of parking places and small restaurant. Just perfect if you don't like to wait in the line.
My son wanted to see the animals at the farm. No problem for the owners. The lady got here jacket with no questions asked and took my son expaining everything about the farm.
Highly recommended for all who want to spend perfect holiday with family and friends.

Date of stay: January 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Newly built, perfect size, high quality, all amenities and utensils
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcelloZ...
Zagreb, Croatia
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Just excellent”
Reviewed 11 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

In my humble opinion, this place deserves 5 stars. The house is renovated and super functional. The apartments are spacious and keep everything you need (including a dishwasher). The bathroom has a large shower cabin. The water is hot and you can relax after a hard day's skiing. The beds are large and comfortable. Wi Fi is high speed withe excellent signal in all rooms. View from the apartment is spectacular. The ski depot is large and spacious with high level of hygiene. There are also washing machine and dryer ( 3€ per usage ). Children will find interest about small farm and animals that owners are held in the best conditions I have ever seen. The owners are at your disposal and will share with you all the information you need. Miss Astrid is particularly helpful and will help in anything and everything you would like to know.
Apartments are located only a few hundred meters from the ski station Marchner and I can definitely suggest this point as a starting point. There are no crowds, there is a plenty of parking and is ideal for those skiers who have their own equipment and have no need for renting ski lockers.
Due to the high level of the apartments we decided to spend the ski season 2017. in Aprtmants Oberpichlhof again.

Date of stay: January 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfort, distance to the first ski lift, hospitality,
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
U9773HGgi...
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 July 2019 for a stay in July 2019
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2019
Grazie mille per le Sue gentili parole! Speriamo che abbiamo la possibilità di darvi il benvenuto al maso di nuovo e le auguriamo una buona settimana! Cari saluti dal maso Oberpichl, fam. Jud
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
Ireland
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.