We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vio.com
Etrip
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 11 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
28
17
11
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
28
17
11
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

We decided to have our breakfast out the morning of our departure and chose here due to its generous outside seating area. They also have a seating area inside with AC. The breakfast menu consisted of half a baguette cut in half with either tomato/cheese/marmalade on top or a toasted croissant or a cooked breakfast of sausages, beans, eggs, mushrooms and toast. All these were served with either tea or coffee and for a princely sum of between €3 and €7!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Rivierabear
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 July 2018

Just landed 3 hours late, courtesy of Ryanair, at San Javier and picked up hire car so looked for somewhere for lunch before drive to Mojacar.
Remember nice beachfront so parked and walked until found this lovely restaurant. Nice beachfront view with lovely breeze.
3 courses plus bebida plus bread for €12.
Had Caesar salad; meat paella & grandparents cake with a glass of red wine.
Excellent start to World Cup footy holiday fortnight.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Peter H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 June 2018

Quite recently the hotel as started offing 'menu del dia' and I must say they are providing an excellent service.
The food is well cooked and surroundings most acceptable as you would expect of an hotel of this category.
We enjoyed our lunchtime visit and the cost is quite reasonable.

We plan tp return again in July.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barry G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 October 2017 via mobile

Lovely clean hotel. Rooms were nice and clean. Was on top floor, great seaviews. Location was handy near restaurants and shops. Hotel restaurant wasnt open so cant comment on food. But all in all great hotel, would recommend.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Janice6880
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 September 2017

We were put on the top floor and the views are fantastic of the whole area. Rooms are good. Shower good. Fridge in the room but there was no hairdryer as had previously been stated. Sitting on the balcony is just a wonderful experience and we were treated to a wedding taking place right opposite. The only complaint was the lift seemed to be going all night.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Juanita2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews