We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Vio.com
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 11 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
28
17
11
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
28
17
11
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2018

Quite recently the hotel as started offing 'menu del dia' and I must say they are providing an excellent service.
The food is well cooked and surroundings most acceptable as you would expect of an hotel of this category.
We enjoyed our lunchtime visit and the cost is quite reasonable.

We plan tp return again in July.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barry G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 October 2017 via mobile

Lovely clean hotel. Rooms were nice and clean. Was on top floor, great seaviews. Location was handy near restaurants and shops. Hotel restaurant wasnt open so cant comment on food. But all in all great hotel, would recommend.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Janice6880
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 September 2017

We were put on the top floor and the views are fantastic of the whole area. Rooms are good. Shower good. Fridge in the room but there was no hairdryer as had previously been stated. Sitting on the balcony is just a wonderful experience and we were treated to a wedding taking place right opposite. The only complaint was the lift seemed to be going all night.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Juanita2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 August 2017 via mobile

I remember coming down to Murcia on business a few years ago and I spent a night in the Hotel Ribera. I was completely overwhelmed by the beautiful views over the Mar Menor although the hotel needed some refurbishments, the location and friendliness of staff could to do enough to ensure I had a good stay. I have recently been back to enjoy the same room on the 6th floor and to my surprise the hotel has been renovated which has contributed to my loyalty to this little gem of a hotel which offers a welcoming Spanish experience all round. Great location for cycling, walking, winddsurfing and some great little local restaurants in the back streets with local fish. Excelente!

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Anna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 July 2017

THIS IS A LOVELY TRANQUIL HOTEL
great location with amazing sea views, rooms are old fashioned but quaint and spotless
the staff here are amazing polite friendly and nothing is to much trouble take a travel kettle if you like a brew in the morning lovely tranquil clean hotel in a chilled resort woul come back here again

Room tip: sea view is a must
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank bazandcaz2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews