We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (276)
Filter reviews
276 results
Traveller rating
158
84
24
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
158
84
24
4
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beefeater restaurant stayed here beefeater next door town centre one night visiting family adjoining beefeater big car park big tv nice room plenty of parking air con good nights sleep blackout curtains clean tidy bed was very comfortable continental breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 276 reviews
Reviewed 24 November 2017

We have stayed here several times now as we have Family in Hertford and it only takes 10 mins traveling time from here to visit. So far we have been more than pleased with the accommodation and also with everything that that they supply. It is everything that a Premier Inn advertises . To put the cherry on the top we just wish they would provide some Special Offers from time to time as this Premier Inn is rather expensive during the week. So we have to work out our days for visiting .

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Ginger M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

An excellent place to stay - modern, quiet and with great facilities close to the Town Centre. Staff were extremely helpful and adjacent Beefeater offered a good range of excellent food. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Kathryn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 November 2017

we arrived after 6.3o pm, the lady on the reception desk was very helpful and as I had my disabled daughter, her service dog and a friend she offered to close the desk for a while so she could help unload my vehicle. the room was very spacious and very clean. the security is fabulous access only via key card even to the stairs and lift.
Al staff were very friendly. Situated just a short walk from the town

Room Tip: all rooms are quiet as they have good double glazing,
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ElizabethTH_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews