We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (894)
Filter reviews
894 results
Traveller rating
527
220
92
32
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
527
220
92
32
23
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 894 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2019

On this occasion, I would like to thank the management for a nice time at their hotel. Beach and crystal clear water is something worth to be seen. All employees are at guests' service. I especially enjoyed the spa, massages and time spent by the pool. The pool employee.really knows his job and does it with pleasure. All compliments and recommendations.

Date of stay: September 2019
Thank LightPacker245696
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DirezioneGrandHotel, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Grand Hotel dei Cavalieri, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2019

Dear guest, thank you very much for your review, see you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018 via mobile

Stayed for 3 nights whilst they were hosting miss progress international, very impressed with hotel very clean, excellent food and helpful staff. Nice quiet location but plenty to do in local area.we would certainly recommend.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Venny45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Bonjorno! I was there for a week with Bulgarian group. The place is amazing, liked a lot the food, the room, the view, garden with the pool and of course animation and shuttle bus!!! Great place, great memmories! Thank you :)))

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank borianagosheva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DirezioneGrandHotel, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Grand Hotel dei Cavalieri, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Thank you very much for your review, see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

A great place to visit, we were delighted by the staff, food and the room. The room was cleaned and the sheets were chained daily. The people are helpful and understanding and the food is delicious and fresh. I highly recommend the place! We had a wonderful time.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Rumi K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Y2520MWinfo, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Grand Hotel dei Cavalieri, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2017

Thank you very much.

Best regards,
il Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2016

Upon arriving to Campomarino, we were picked up in the Hotel's iconic 'Tuk-Tuk' style of car. The process of checking in was swift, and the staff were extremely attentive and warm. Our room overlooked the gorgeous and lively pool area, and we also had views of the sea. As it was a Wednesday night, the hotel was busy preparing for the weekly buffet dinner, to say thank you to their guests staying at the hotel. This experience was something I'll never forget. Complete with a DJ and a 'U' shaped buffet style. Our room was spacious and clean with all the trimmings. We had such a wonderful holiday, and can't wait to return!!!

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank katiemargaret_2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews