We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious pizza and the best mojitos”

Mezzaluna Pizzeria Trattoria & Cafe
Ranked #93 of 745 Restaurants in Maspalomas
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 16 September 2017

We popped in here for dinner one evening and just shared a pizza. We also had a mojito each and can easily say it was one of the best we have ever had. Great service too!

Thank sss27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristina G, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Mezzaluna Pizzeria Trattoria & Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Thanks for your comment. We look forward to seeing you soon.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (388)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

46 - 50 of 389 reviews

Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

Have been here again for the second time and the food and service was still fantastic! Can highly recommend to have dinner here!

Thank X4816OMmichaels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristina G, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Mezzaluna Pizzeria Trattoria & Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Thanks for your recommendation, our customer satisfaction make our staff enjoy with the job. Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile

Fantastic Italian restaurant with great pizza and pasta huge portions, fantastic G&T's wow, friendly staff, would highly recommend for lunch

Thank Hayley R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristina G, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Mezzaluna Pizzeria Trattoria & Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017

Thanks for your kind words. It is a pleasure to know we are on the way to satisfy our customers. We look forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile

Looked for a cheaper restaurant away from the €120 for family meals on the seafront & found this one. Bruschetta & pizza mains were excellent as was my wife's calamari. Very unassuming place, good service & €70 meal...

Thank steven k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristina G, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Mezzaluna Pizzeria Trattoria & Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017

Thanks for your comment. In Mezzaluna we try to offering quality and fresh ingredients always at the best price. For us, was a pleasure to have your family with us. We look forward to seeing you soon.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

We took a punt going to this restaurant (2 adults and 11 and 13 year olds),
The staff were friendly, relaxed and attentive. The restaurant is fantastic value for money given the quality and freshness of the food. Hubby and I had bruschetta to start and it was so lovely and fresh. I had calamari for main, it was cooked to perfection in a light tempura style batter, not oily in anyway. It was amazing with just a squeeze of lemon. The children loved their pizza too. Don't dismiss it because it's not on the boardwalk. Fabulous fresh food.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ozinthecotswolds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristina G, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Mezzaluna Pizzeria Trattoria & Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017

Thanks for your comment. It is a pleasure to know our job touches the stomach and the heard of our customers. We look forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mezzaluna Pizzeria Trattoria & Cafe also viewed

San Bartolome de Tirajana, Gran Canaria
 
Playa del Ingles, Maspalomas
 
Maspalomas, Gran Canaria
Playa del Ingles, Maspalomas
 

Been to Mezzaluna Pizzeria Trattoria & Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing