We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Playa del Sol - Adults Only
Nearby Hotels
US$202
US$196
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Melia Tamarindos(San Agustin)
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Occidental Margaritas(Playa del Ingles)
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$188
US$180
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$230/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cordial Green Golf(Maspalomas)(Great Value!)
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$165/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$292
US$276
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$307/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
AxelBeach Maspalomas(Playa del Ingles)
US$100
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (898)
Filter reviews
898 results
Traveller rating
364
357
125
31
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
364
357
125
31
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsyumbo centrepremium roompool areathese apartmentsroof terracenude sunbathingtop floorjumbo centerlight sleeperbeautiful poolair congay prideyour doorstepearly hoursnight lifecentral locationbars and restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
182 - 187 of 898 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2016

Very friendly staff, very clean hotel but this hotel is for everyone not only adults (kids, family..), the location is good if you want to go out (very close to Yampo center but because of that it could be noisy so if you need a quiet lace to sleep avoid this hotel), i bit far from the beach (10 min walk).

Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ddavid_814572
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surfing C, Director de Recepción at Playa del Sol - Adults Only, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2016

Thank you for your review! It's very important to us to know your opinion. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our hotel is only for adults, we can only host over 16 year old guests. The restaurant is open for all ages. We are looking forward to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2016

Fantastic place to stay, clean and nice. All staff is very friendly and nice. They make you feel very welcome. I will back for sure to Playa del Sol. The pool is great and clean with plenty of room for get some tan or just relax in the jacuzzi.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sbayo_675254
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surfing C, Director de Recepción at Playa del Sol - Adults Only, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2016

Thank you for your fantastic review! It's very important to us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to see you again! Welcome!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2016

These apartments are in a good location next to the Yumbo centre and about a 15 minute walk from the Kasbah centre. The place was very clean and the staff were warm and friendly. There was a nice large pool area with plenty of available sunbeds and a bar. There was also poolside aerobics. The room came with fridge, toaster, microwave, kettle and hob. The shower was fairly powerful, even on the 5th floor. The shop next to reception was very convenient. The nude rooftop terrace was also a good place to sunbathe and was fairly quiet.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dominic649
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surfing C, Director de Recepción at Playa del Sol - Adults Only, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2016


Thank you for your fantastic review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, the facilities and our staff. We hope to see you again!
Best Regards,
Playa del Sol

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2016 via mobile

Great apartments. nice location. clean and well maintained. Would recommend if looking for quality budget price accomadation. Worth every penny / cent. Nice showers bar and great pool area with daily activities.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank wheldalehotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surfing C, Director Comercial at Playa del Sol - Adults Only, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2016

Thank you so much for your review! It's very important to us. We're glad you liked our facilities and hotel and we are looking forward to see you soon! Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016

I stayed in a two bed apartment in June, for my birthday with my partner and my friend. Close to everything we needed and the weather was great. Would recommend, although the beds aren't very comfortable and could do with an upgrade.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank memiri_880137
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surfing C, Director de Recepción at Playa del Sol - Adults Only, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2016

Thank you for your review! It is very important for us to know your opinion so we can improve our services. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews