We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Scandic Lillestrom(Lillestrom)(Great Value!)
US$247
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Thon Hotel Arena(Lillestrom)
US$236
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$232
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Quality Hotel Olavsgaard(Skedsmo Municipality)
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Moxy Oslo X(Skjetten)
US$123
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$178
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$193
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Radisson Blu Hotel Oslo Alna(Oslo)(Great Value!)
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$110
HotelsClick
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveller rating
5
12
19
16
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
12
19
16
9
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 61 reviews
Reviewed 16 January 2017

Room was ok, including minibar and TV, but nothing fancy. Breakfast was nice. Location of the hotel is walking distance from railroad. With the train, you can easily reach both Oslo city center as well as the airport. Overall, I did not regret staying there.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ullrich C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2017

Comfortable, clean rooms. Great location. The staff where fantastic. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Rooms: Nice rooms, large, confortable beed and super nice bathroom

Staff: Very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jeger2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2016 via mobile

We travelled from Trondheim and arrives quite late. The receptionist was friendly but took a long time to sort out. There was some situation as they only had one room while we needed two. We were offered complimentary drink while we waited. Once the keys were handed, one of the rooms, to our shock was already occupied. Eventually two rooms were sorted and managed to sleep at around 1.

Rooms quality is dated by OK. Wifi works well.

Breakfast is disappointing to say the least.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
Thank DrNiGo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2016

A perfectly nice hotel situated at the end of the main street in Lillestrom town centre, just a short walk from railway station.

It is not a modern hotel, but the room we stayed in was perfectly well appointed. In fact we were lucky enough to be upgraded to a junior suite on our recent stay.

Breakfast is buffet style. It is mostly Norwegian/ Scandinavian in style with a quaint take on 'Full English'

If I ever go back to Lillestrom again, whichI will, this is the hotel I will choose to stay in.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Byasen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2016

Hotel has good location...easy walking distance to the train station. Room was clean but not fancy. Breakfast buffet was very good. Unfortunately, the hotel restaurant was closed for renovation so I didn't get to have dinner there. The staff was helpful in suggesting other possibilities.

Stayed: April 2016
Thank Sharon K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews