We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
Priceline
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveller rating
26
33
17
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
26
33
17
6
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 85 reviews
Reviewed 13 April 2017 via mobile

We enjoyed a week here. Stayed at a renovated apartment. The area is quiet. We enjoy the area around this place a lot. It is nice hiking trails. There is a swimmingpool and some playing area outside the reception.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Torjussen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

Neat apartments located just 5 minutes from Ebeltoft city center. This vacation village is perfect for families with kids. Playground, mini golf, soccer field, volleyball, indoor swimming pools. What more do you need? Or take a walk on any of the small trails near by. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Erik H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 July 2016 via mobile

Felt a little like staying in a ghost town even if it was in July. Lots of the houses were empty. Bad mattrasses in the house. My back was so sore when we were there. Nice with the view and terrace. Small tv (16"). Pool, playground and minigolf (not free) and small store. Helpful and friendly staff - but too expensive accomodation. Will not go back to this place but loved the small town Ebeltoft (not in walking disrance).

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 680annew
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 July 2016

Nice place to visit with grand-kids. The exteriors are in dire need of some paint, but inside the apartment we stayed in everything was almost brand new. Nice and clean with a good size wooden deck with a view of the harbor. Good clean swimming-pool in the main building, good for a morning swim as there are no beach on the village.

Date of stay: June 2016
Thank Jan Ove L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 June 2016

The place is amazing. It is special, because it is unique. Many small houses in different sizes is placed side by side all near to water. Boats are able to dock right outside your porch.
Nice tennis courts and playground. We did not go to the gym. Small indoor swimming pool (NOT a waterworld). The store has short opening hours in low season.

If you need to relax, enjoy nature with children and maybe a dog or two, this could be the place to go. We went 8 adults + 12 children (and 1 dog) in four houses. They were all able to visit one another in the houses because they are all located nearby.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank RobinRuthDK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kent L, Salgsdirektør at Landal Ebeltoft, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2016

Hi RobinRuthDK,

Thank you for the review, we appreciate your time and hope to see you at Dayz Ebeltoft or another Dayz Resort in the future.

Regards,
Kent Lodberg
Dayz Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews