We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Your Go To Resort”
Review of Water Camp Resort

Water Camp Resort
Ranked #2 of 3 things to do in Kawit
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Water Camp Resort is a premiere resort and water park in Kawit, Cavite that offers fun, leisure and excitement.
Reviewed 6 June 2017

The nearest water park in Las Pinas. 15-20 minutes ride via Cavitex. Rates were affordable. Clean and well-maintained. Went here for a couple of time. A bit crowded on weekends. Wave pool, kiddie pool and lazy pool were great for families. Rooms are quite small. They accept day room reservations. Ideal for outings.

1  Thank OdettePM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 23 July 2017

Hi Odette! We value your feedback. On your next visit, we recommend that you try our new Quonset and Premier Rooms which are more spacious, ideal for families and barkada outings. Hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (18)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"wave pool"
in 6 reviews
"lazy river"
in 5 reviews
"adult pools"
in 2 reviews
"cousins"
in 2 reviews
"rates"
in 2 reviews
"age"
in 2 reviews
"weekends"
in 2 reviews
"trees"
in 2 reviews
"slides"
in 4 reviews
"fun"
in 5 reviews
"table"
in 2 reviews
"resort"
in 6 reviews
"entrance"
in 2 reviews
"room"
in 2 reviews
Filter

10 - 14 of 18 reviews

Reviewed 26 May 2017 via mobile

Water Camp is the best place for family outing. The resort was very clean. The vicinity is wide and multiple nice kiddie pools that the kids enjoyed so much. The staffs are very polite and they sort every litter from some customers. They served yummy dishes at reasonable price. Thank you Water Camp and Josephine's restaurant. You guys are awesome!!!

1  Thank Joyce B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 21 July 2017

Thank you Joyce for the kind words. We only strive for excellence here in Water Camp Resort and we are only happy if you are completely satisfied with your visit. Hope to see you soon splashing away in our pools again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2017

My experience here was fun because during holidays and weekends they offer free Aqua Zumba it's 3 times a day starting 10 AM, 3 PM and 6 PM. This is the new activity at Water Camp Resort. My friends told me that there's a lot of pools to enjoy like the wave pool, the lazy river and the slide. You can bring your own foods except for no alcoholic drink, no breakable bottles, no portable stoves like rice cookers, no pets and firearms. The entrance for Summer season is Adult - 260, Child (4ft. and below) - 230. There's a lot of trees inside the resort. The place is very calm, relaxing and the ambiance is super great! I encourage you to visit Water Camp Resort. For more inquiries just call 484-5703 to 05. Please look for me. Thank you and have a good day!

At your service,
Front Desk Officer
Ms. Amanda Perez

Thank Manda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2017 via mobile

Definitely, we will visit this resort again! Lifeguards are very attentive. Clean shower and rest rooms. ( door locks pls for repairs :) the rest 2 thumbs up!

Thank msdecemer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 21 July 2017

Thank you for the kind review and your feedback with regards to the door locks : )

The issue that you have pointed out has already been addressed.

We have always strived to maintain the best facilities for our customers and to provide the best service to our guests. We would love it if you could come back again soon! Any day is a swim day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 26 April 2017 via mobile

Tried out this resort with my family and it was worth it. Our overall experience was great! Lots of pools to enjoy including a lazy river, slide and wave pool. The resort is clean including the toilet and shower area, theres plenty of trees too. You can bring food and drinks (unbreakable wares must be used) We will definitely go back.

Thank Maria S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 21 July 2017

We really appreciate the kind words, Maria. We here at Water Camp Resort would like to thank you for your kind review of our resort. We aim to provide the best service and best well kept facilities for our guests. We hope to see you soon again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Water Camp Resort also viewed

Pasig, Metro Manila
Calatagan, Batangas Province
 
Kawit, Cavite Province
Clark Freeport Zone, Angeles City
 

Been to Water Camp Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing